EVO 3 kosong engine....

jack1234

EVO 3 kosong engine....OFFER!!!!

hi guys,i got a evo 3 kosong engine for sale...but thi engine has no kastam paper(i lost it)!!so guys open me a reasonable price for this engine!!! thanks...might get it back cause i m already applying from the kastam to do back for me!!!ASKING FOR 1.3K so call me is intersted!!!0122723099

y dont u put a price? easier mah. so if ppl got same budget and wan to neg a bit then will call u.

wat does the engine include?

the engine include cams,piston and everything inside the engine lo....

bro, can pm me the best price and how long warranty?.....i urgently need it lerr......better if with custom form la....try to apply it can ar?

jack... tat evo3 powerful one woh... remember who i am? hehe the one who go wif u to kelana jaya to take the powerful car.. haha

shut the hell up la.... ricky here la so lc got the drift car ady la
some more than 400 bhp power. wish i will get one turbo car...

haha where got wor brother!!!!we are brother for life ma!!!!wont lc u 1....wei u noe where got 2nd hand tyre ar?

second hand tyre? use second hand tyre for drifting leh.. hehe im not sure woh.. can ask those drifter for the info.. slick tyre i know la.. last time sam took for us at sunway.. maybe u can try to ask sam.. oh.. this sat come to angel house party ya.. function will be held at swimming pool wif buffet.. come wif ah long also can.. ask ka hock also lo.. those who met b4 wif angel k... see u there. party will be start at 7pm.. dun be too late ya...

damn luckily my fren havnt buy the engine from you....jackass darn cheater.....!! check out dis.....u r famous http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=76614&highlight=some+cheap+stuff

NightStorm said:
damn luckily my fren havnt buy the engine from you....jackass darn cheater.....!! check out dis.....u r famous http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=76614&highlight=some+cheap+stuff

pls watch ur mouth be4 u say something!!!and go and realize both side sittuation...why u r such a outdate feller!!!long time ago also still wanna talk back!!go ask tatatititututoto la sohai!!!ask anyone that i dealling the wif me b4 la..ur friend buy engine also wanna say!!

jack1234 said:
pls watch ur mouth be4 u say something!!!and go and realize both side sittuation...why u r such a outdate feller!!!long time ago also still wanna talk back!!go ask tatatititututoto la sohai!!!ask anyone that i dealling the wif me b4 la..ur friend buy engine also wanna say!!

im watching my mouth u moron idiotic asshole.....u cheater deserves this all and now...fact is in front of everyone...how many contraints and how many ppl already compaint bout u...! u want to cheat go realife to cheat la...cheap slut like who cheat thru online and stop being a lamer...!! nobody would fucking care who u deal and what u deal b4 and NOW THE WHOLE WORLD are pointing at you and seeing what you've done .... zth dun accept a stupid gook like you

NightStorm said:
im watching my mouth u moron idiotic asshole.....u cheater deserves this all and now...fact is in front of everyone...how many contraints and how many ppl already compaint bout u...! u want to cheat go realife to cheat la...cheap slut like who cheat thru online and stop being a lamer...!! nobody would fucking care who u deal and what u deal b4 and NOW THE WHOLE WORLD are pointing at you and seeing what you've done .... zth dun accept a stupid gook like you

wah the whole world so big ar!!!oni u or everyone here sees me cheat ar little kid asshole!!!!if i m a cheater i think i my profile and delete liao la stupid sohai..haha..u ask the feller who buy mny engine and talk here la u little crab!!wat the fuck u care,not even selling anything here and just simple making some crab talking in my tread!!!not be such a kiddy la sei sohai..go watch some tv or go sleep then next morning go to school and don waste time in here la...HAHA..ZTH DUN ACCEPT ME???LIKE ZTH IS ALL YOURS LIKE THAT!!!HAHAHAHAHAHAHA DAMN SOHAI LA YOU!!!!ur nick change to sohai la don called night storm la!!!haha