Exterior and Body

EVO 2 side skirt and bumper

zephaniah

Jun 4, 2005
hey can nego or not the price if i want both the skirts and the bumper?? please pm me back or call me at 012-3041200. thanks

move

May 28, 2005
bro.. i need the Evo II bumper... wat the last price... serious buyer here... my loc KL / Subang / Sunway... Do u hav the head lamp, signal light, fender both side and bonet for this Evo II bumper.???

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
yes,i do hv the complete front facelift...

rm1.4k...black colour.

move

May 28, 2005
bro.. RM1000 complete with headlamp, signal light, bonet and fender can ar?? serious buyer here laa... all thing good in condition? any scratch or dented?? your loc??

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
rm1k?bonnet n bumper also cost more than rm1k d lah dude

in good cond. got minor dent n scratch only..

loc in selayang

After I acid clean my rear windscreen of water spots/marks about a month ago, today continue on to polishing the rest of all the windows including the front windscreen.

Dirty, with paint over spray. Water don't even bead and just sticks onto the glass making visibility bad

Start...