erlo.. i'm new here

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaha...got works to do then good lah.....

i'm damm damm sien...cause nothing to do..... like sohai

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Apr 14 2005, 17:35
hahaha...got works to do then good lah.....

i'm damm damm sien...cause nothing to do..... like sohai
[snapback]897463[/snapback]​

like dat la good f4e. can relax..and relax.. and relax.. till become so sien.. then go back! :lol:

Originally posted by akdoV@Apr 14 2005, 17:43
today busy la.... aiyoooo headache now

i want panadol https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]897483[/snapback]​

active-fast? :huh:

Originally posted by feerio+Apr 14 2005, 17:42 -->
QUOTE(feerio @ Apr 14 2005, 17:42 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]897482[/snapback]​
[/b]

like this call good ah....haih....!!!!! looks like useless ppl .......
someone pls help me......any job intro to me....

hey, :huh: wrong wrong wrong....i'm just a workers.....not boss ok.!!!
dun misunderstood !!!!
that is not my bak kua shop..!!! its my boss shop.. :lol: :lol:

like dat oso ok-ok. act blur, do work properly, & get paid! :lol: but daily routine can be pretty boring... :( unless if u have a very very pretty girl as ur workmate la! haha!

haiyooo....dun mention about that lah..... i'm the youngest in the shop leh..... :(
all those workers is around age 40-50..
hahah :D :D

got tied up with my uni's activities. loads and loads of assignments too. kinda free today, & bored. u're at home? not going out shopping ka? :P

hehe... shopping at 'kedai abang'? sounds like a plan! :P but if i follow u, surely i'll go window-window only. no cash leh... :lol: