Originally posted by uglygal@Feb 21 2005, 17:22
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 10:01
--QuoteBegin-uglygal
@Feb 21 2005, 09:49
wan some fun??
go to stand at the middle of the road..
got car come dun run..
that is fun..

this oso not fun.....coz all the car dun dare to bang me, but juz dare to 'bisik-bisik' inside the car &
if i call them out, they oso dun dare..... :(

how bout UG u buy me a lunch lah..... :lol:

buy u a lunch??? i dun think so... b]

can mah........i giv u adds, then u call Pizza for me.....ehehhehe :lol:

u send sms to order lah... :P
[/quote]
i dunno sms or mms.......
i shy when tok to ppl...........
i'm juz a little small sheep........ :(

jin, we dun wanna bluff u anymore...

actually on valentines day, UG and i hav a candle light dinner in a five star hotel.
:D :D

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Feb 22 2005, 13:47
jin, we dun wanna bluff u anymore...

actually on valentines day, UG and i hav a candle light dinner in a five star hotel.
:D :D
hahahaha....dun b fool lah F4E...hahahhaa :lol:

i saw thru spy cam, i can confirm that 'guys' isn't u.....stupid bugger......
that 'guys' actually is "female"........... :o hahahahhaa :lol:
UG is "lesbian",,,,,..ehehehehhee :lol:
more than 20 spy cam in UG's house.......ehehehehe :lol: