erlo.. i'm new here

Originally posted by akdoV@Feb 21 2005, 12:15
GSR turbo.... dun play play :P
who tell u i drive GSR...???????

i dun hav car lah.... my friend drive GSR lah.. 210HP

er.....Infamous Bak Kua Shop's 'Yee Sai Zhou' isn't rich.....who can consider as poor liao.....ahahhahaha :lol:
ok, yamchar tonite.... :lol:

Jin, go toilet and find a piece of shit to eat lah... :D

my shop is the most famous in SS2....
others shop famous about the advertising only.... :D

Do some research b4 u tease me....

"yee sai zhou" no need to work.

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Feb 21 2005, 16:37
Jin, go toilet and find a piece of shit to eat lah... :D

my shop is the most famous in SS2....
others shop famous about the advertising only.... :D

Do some research b4 u tease me....

"yee sai zhou" no need to work.
i think u are the 1 shld eat shit.......
i mean the most famous.........
but since u so Garang....i scare......so i using Infamous....ehehhehee :lol:

jokin cannot meh..... <_<

hahah... where got garang ohh :huh:

i dun wanna eat shit... i wanna eat roti planta..hahahaha

*joking*

if u come out tonight, i belanja u eat 'cucuk orang'......

OOoooppsss i did it again......

ooopss...is 'Cucuk Udang"..... :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 21 2005, 10:01 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 21 2005, 10:01 )
--QuoteBegin-uglygal
@Feb 21 2005, 09:49
wan some fun??
go to stand at the middle of the road..
got car come dun run..
that is fun..

this oso not fun.....coz all the car dun dare to bang me, but juz dare to 'bisik-bisik' inside the car &
if i call them out, they oso dun dare..... :(

how bout UG u buy me a lunch lah..... :lol: [/b][/quote]
buy u a lunch??? i dun think so... <_<

Originally posted by uglygal+Feb 21 2005, 17:22 -->
QUOTE (uglygal @ Feb 21 2005, 17:22 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 10:01
--QuoteBegin-uglygal
wan some fun??
got car come dun run..
that is fun..

this oso not fun.....coz all the car dun dare to bang me, but juz dare to 'bisik-bisik' inside the car &

how bout UG u buy me a lunch lah..... :lol:

buy u a lunch??? i dun think so... b][/quote]
can mah........i giv u adds, then u call Pizza for me.....ehehhehe :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 21 2005, 17:28 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 21 2005, 17:28 )
Originally posted by uglygal@Feb 21 2005, 17:22
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 10:01
--QuoteBegin-uglygal
wan some fun??
got car come dun run..
that is fun..

how bout UG u buy me a lunch lah..... :lol:

buy u a lunch??? i dun think so... b]

can mah........i giv u adds, then u call Pizza for me.....ehehhehe :lol:
[/quote]
u send sms to order lah... :P