erlo.. i'm new here

hello vprj..
welcome to zth..
like the nick mah, so use it lor..
the nick not nice meh??

daddy, here is my thread mah..
sure have to greet me 1st..
later ur turn lor.. :P

good morning koh, soli loo... :unsure: i drop in ppl thread, thats y wish the owner ma...

i felt bad ma calling u like that, thats y asked u this... should call u UG from now on as other forumers did... ;)

:unsure: ...me also not sure to call you like that or not......but i'm sure you have a cute heart......hahahahaha...cheers.... :P

;) maybe she among this galz.........or maybe looks like ....who knows????

get me some tissues please, i can't stand anymore... blood running fast from my nose.... :blink:

use dress clip to clip on ur nose lah..
if not very disgusting lah.. -_- -_-

Originally posted by uglygal@Oct 28 2004, 22:52
use dress clip to clip on ur nose lah..
if not very disgusting lah.. -_- -_-
hahaaa, done! need to breathe via my mouth... :lol: ... so, anything else that bout car topic that we can talk bout?

hmm <_< , good suggestion. to keep it in good condition, just leave it at your house and car pool with your friend lo. or maybe place it at showroom and get commision lo... or maybe lend it to me and i'll keep the car tip top condition loo... :P