not rich to buy a new one

i buy from wai heng
rm80
include the centre box n rear muffler

the feeling is quick ok:X-:
n the sound is just the same la luckyly
so the price is ok ah?
for me is ok gua??

i think proton getting to zaman purba.... dunno when proton will produce kereta lembu :confused_smile:

digitalcom said:
i think proton getting to zaman purba.... dunno when proton will produce kereta lembu :confused_smile:

coming soon...

hei...:regular_smile:
today i go find my frens who is work at kilang potong punya

he is saying that proton car is very "famous" punya
IN THE CASES OF EXHAUST PROBLEM:shcokedcamo:

coz he get lot of business of selling the second exhaust of proton
especially the iswara punya:Not_Impressed:

hope EON can improve the product quality

n the service advisor attidutes are also the time to make an improvement lo wai..:secret:

if in foreign country he is aredi sue by others:phone:
haha...:_:

u take the balance of the exhaust and throw it at him.

if he scold u..just say "saya baling in u tarak lari laju and outstation banyak..mesti kena punya.."

I think you should try to complain to the EON customer service first.

I did it last time for my alarm, also wira 1.5 (M) sedan 2004. Very fast they reply to me even call me up the next business day after i sent my complaint e-mail.

The guy even help me to make appointment to fixed my alarm.

I have already change my alarm twice with the new one but same problem persist, alarm not working. Now i dont even bother to change the alarm anymore.

Maybe change to those RM100 alarm in the market better.

I went to the EON service in sec. 13 pj. I think you should try their service centre but not the EON agent service centre.

the eon service at section 13 i know is at where ..

but just think tat at chan sou lin is convenient for me then me go there

i sumtime thinking tat:mouth_closed:
why is so much people is wan go eon service center service their car??

the labor charge is so expensive:angry:

press press the horn, see whether the light is fuction correctly,n request for the labour charge of rm100

rm100 is doing nothing le.....:Not_Impressed:

so my car after few time service at there then i am not afford to pay the expensive labour charge,

then me go outside for service my car aredi lo...:shcokedcamo:

Almost same experience. My power window warbble and they said it is normal, those BMW and Mers also same, is like that one. Then just after 1 year it is spoilt and I take to other mechanic to repair, now is good.

My car come out that time got timing problem until now also can't solve. Who to blame? We all understand in our heart la, but nothing we can do!!!

aih..they say its normal coz they themselves dont know how to fix the prob.
want to make it sound like a common prob.

:retarded: hahahaha i must admit i am also one of them that fell of my seat...

The last time something this remotely stupid happened to me in a service center, i just told him "do you mind putting this down on writting?". They asked me why, i just told them, i wanted to send your remark and my warranty card to the papers and the fellow just laughed it off and said he would check again with the 'head-office'.

Anyway, it was the infamous waja power-window motor braking out of it's plastic bracket and they said it's a wear-n-tear issue.

Some time just that particular agent(service centre) got problem ....
I have a story on my brake pad (Kelisa), after 30k KM usage then i change the brake pad but only last me a month (3k KM), then i went back to COMPLAINT "why so fast finish" ??? the Chief Tech reply " i think is ur driving problem not the Brake Pad" ......
i so piss off and wrote a email to their Customer Complaint and they promise will investigate on it and will come out a conclusion asap ......
Until now i still receive nothing from them .......... and the case happen TWO year ago .....