Enthusia: Professional Racing

lozo

anybody play this game ?looks tempting
http://us.games2.yimg.com/download.games.yahoo.com/games/buzz/content/p/3/61693/nismo_r34_0001.jpg

http://us.games2.yimg.com/download.games.yahoo.com/games/buzz/content/p/9/61709/imp_rally_0003.jpg

http://us.games2.yimg.com/download.games.yahoo.com/games/buzz/content/p/6/61706/vw_beetle_old_0001.jpg

http://www.konami.com/gs/enthusia/

yeah... this game looks promising... supposed to really mimic their real life counterparts.
but unfortunately... i'm a pc gamer... haih... i'm sticking to Live For Speed.

wow... should be the next GT4 follower, lucky i got 2 console now so when the other cannot play, try the next console... :lol:

http://www.konami.com/gs/enthusia/images/enthusia_screenshot_11.jpg

Awesome!

Just bought a copy in sg. wang. Japanese ver. Overall not bad la.. But nothing la compared to GT series. Cannot really understand the menu. Maybe I should search for a translation for this game.

Well, this game is not a GT4 killer......

the physics is very easy to handle, as compared to GT4, but in terms of graphics and stuff, i dun think this game can really have an edge over GT4. Even though there are alot of things to complain abt this game title, but i'll just summerize them into one conclusion: I rather spend the same money and time playing "Viewtiful Joe 2" https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

BTW, sometimes when you look at the pics of cars posted on their website, these pics look impresive, but actually in the game.....some of these cars are really ugly

got english version?

where to buy ori?
the last time i remembered sg. wang got sell "ori" for ~150, can believe ar?

Am I the only one who thinks that the physics in enthusia is more realistic than gt4?

haizz..wat can i say....the games too concentrate on physics ( i cant see any lol!)...but overall...--->SAD... GT3 or GT4 better... :)
Not a GT4 killer de..

Maybe others game killer, not GT4. Graphics & gameplay not so good. They consentrate on physics which better than GT4. :(

Originally posted by MetalZone@Mar 14 2005, 16:12
yeah... this game looks promising... supposed to really mimic their real life counterparts.
but unfortunately... i'm a pc gamer... haih... i'm sticking to Live For Speed.
[snapback]816467[/snapback]​
yeah!! long live Live For Speed! :D

Interested to know more about LiveForSpeed?
visit their website here--> Live For Speed (Driving Simulator for PC Gamers)
Download the S1 Demo Version and then the S1H Full
The S2 Version is still in Trial Version. Soon to be out! :D