engine start button

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
i have something to sell..

"engine start button", like those Pivot one..

got 2 version.

basic, this one function like key, the button still active after engine has start. got lamp inside button, can be wired according to your choice. less wire to tap.

advanced, the button will deactivated when the engine has start. nothing will happen when push while the engine is still running. got lamp, lights up when key is "on" position, shutoff after engine has started and running.
more wire to tap. maybe have to open dash/meter to tap some wire.

price RM60 basic, RM110 advanced.
not including installation.

the advanced version maybe can get RM100 if more than 5 buyers.

i can installed it, but have to pay for workmanship. cheap only, depends on how hard to open dash/meter. u can installed it by urself also..

pic uploaded.

vios1981

Jan 13, 2005
I'm interested. Wat's the different among Normal & Advance?? Can i have your contact??

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
sorry guys for the late reply.. a bit buzy with this stuff. . :)
waiting for the next stock..

any car can install..

the button function is to start ur car.. its like in Honda S2000 or BMW Z8

diff. between normal (basic) and advanced, basic the button still function after ur engine start.
advanced type the button doesnt function after ur engine has started.

pic will be uploaded later..

having trouble with my cam.. :(

this is my contact no.
Max 0122854085

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
ok.. got the pic..

the button, got 4 colours, blue, red, green and yellow (pic n/a)

in wira.. (lighted)

in charade.. (the "carbon fiber" look alike holder not included, i custom it myself )

anyone interested..?

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
Originally posted by protonevo@Mar 1 2005, 07:33
I am interested to get one basic engine start button.

Give me your contact, maybe we can arrange the date n time

One question, can I use the button to start my engine ???
yes, the button is use to start ur engine, push the button until start instead of turning the key.

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
installation how much?

push button til start enjine?

then our car key mah useless d lor? :lol:

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
key still can be use, but depend on u. if u want to cut it from the key also can, but not recomended.

installation depends on how hard to "install" it in ur car. if i installed around RM10 @ nilai.

i need at least 10 unit b4 i can take from my supplier.

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
im gonna order from my supplier next week (maybe tues or wed.).
those who are interested pls pm me.

hurry.. u cant get any cheaper than thiss... :lol:

mie77

Mar 6, 2005
can deliver/courier to KK,Sabah ka?any accessory shop can fix to my G2?
Thanks.

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
no brand.. u can brand it urself by replacing the sticker inside. ;)

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
still left with 2 more (advance/normal). blue and red.
sms me 0122854085

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
bump.

those not yet collected their item pls contact/sms me for collection.

still got 2 avail. :)

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
just alittle curious... so if your car kena break in.. the thief would be able to just drive your car away wit a push of a button?

if yes.. then i'm going to have sleepless nites. :lol:

牙箱响!!

my Gear box will glak glak glak!! while i stop my car, and become loud when i drive....
what the problem that???
点算好??