engine 4g61T

Looking For

engine 4g61T

HDTmotorsport

anyone know how i can get 4g61T(mirage turbo) engine.. block wif piston and head.
the cheap one la hehehe. can pm me.. or call/sms me at 012-3239550

you got PM bro , i got just the right stuff you want , obviously below 1k , and much cheaper then that .

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/zth.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/engine14.jpg

if dun have custom form u want?

mileage 105000km, top overhaul at 90000km, timing belt, waterpump change at 80000km. head + block + timing belt + waterpump + everything inside head n block.
now running totally stock head and block, except for evo intake n exhaust cams.

the head very clean, normal engine oil consumption. no problem at all.

if price is right, i sell. going for 2L block.

free spare 4G63 dohc na AMG spec head kosong, for project. and 2 extra set of cams (evo and vr4 na AMG). and some other items that i can find.

PM me we discuss

haha brother khoyos , 2L izzit ? keke wait la bro , i looking for 1.3 efi then the 2l engine can be yours ! :)

vestax said:
haha brother khoyos , 2L izzit ? keke wait la bro , i looking for 1.3 efi then the 2l engine can be yours ! :)

i AM waiting for u... hehhehe

ee3.jpg

my engine pic

khoyos said:
i AM waiting for u... hehhehe

haha no problem bro , i just want to clear this mirage engine from my house , cause its making a mess already , i bet you`ve seen it already , so if mell dont take it , im hoping that when you take my 2l engine you also must sapu my mirage engine togather , if not i tak mau kasi the 2L engine . hehehe

that engin how much u want to sell

need to know how much u want to sell if below rm1k please specified the price heheheh thanks.:biggrin: