i always go eneos kepong lar
damn nice place to hang out lar :lol:
i only hang out at the audio department lar and the workshop lar.
the reason why their price is expensive becuz its an OLD markup price!
plz dun judge the price before ASKING.
they give reasonable discount.
price after discount definitely can fight with shops in sunway or any so-called bulk orders in the "garage sales"
the workmanship is expensive becuz the mechanics and installer there are not makan gaji from eneos. they are subsidiary from other workshops.
like their audio installer are from KF audio in jalan ipoh. but one good thing is when u buy the audio stuff in eneos kepong, they dun charge u with any workmanship cost! only audio stuff!
btw, if u guys wanna find cheap spare parts, engine oil, etc etc for protons and other cars u can go to the one spare part shop right next to the jusco. the shop call win hong. all stuff are cheap cheap.
and seriously, if u get to know those guys in eneos, installation cost all that can nego one. kekkee. so, go hang out there more! chit chat, tok cok whole day and not buying anything they also won't complain one. cuz they are just too free to layan u. but dun go there on sunday lar, cuz too many ppl, they got too busy, maybe price hard to nego kekeke.
waja2003, the seats display on the entrance are for sale.
all the wording like "gti club, v6sers club" can be custom fabricate. u can choose your material and wording u like. "recaro", "sparco", watever u like. price estimate around RM1000 for 2 seat. but pricing not out yet lerr...will keep u update if got new price.