Eneos Engine Oil

UKDMEK4

Just curious how good this product and hope to hear some reviews from those who have been using it..

juz recently used their semi synth 5w-30.......found it to be much thinner than my previous Q8 10w40.........

correct me if i am wrong their semi-syn got 2 type, 5w-30 & 10w-40
pros & cons between these two ?
i used Q8 10w-40 & the verdict, two thumbs up!!!
the price for semi-syn eneos is about the same with Q8 and i m being told its specially catered for honda machine (developed in japan)

Q8 really not bad.. seems to be quite popular lately..
but hard to find it sometimes, price is increasing too..
if anyone interested to find them around ampang/ulu kelang area, u guys can pm me..

oh yea..
as substitute, i used shell helix.. price i think its around RM60+ in spare part shops for a 4 litre..
waiting to hear reviews about eneos engine oil

vtec also use 10-40 is it? i think even at honda sc also, they recomend 15-40.

i'm satisfy using eneos 5w-30 semi syn for my kelisa, oil change last longer, maintain in 5000 km, better pickup and better FC...

HOnda F1 using Eneos, so... must follow....

wanna be like Ferrari, using SHell Helix....

hahahahaha.....

Petro-LAH Jin

2600540550_2803495e0c.jpg

Eneos ....got 10W-40 and 5w-30......but 5w-30 more thinner....and i try both, 5w-30 are more response, light :biggrin:

at my place....5w30 - RM 110 plus oil filter+upah tukar
10w40 - 100+oil filter+upah:hmmmm:

maybe my engine cacat or maybe im not sensitive enough
but i felt that it does not have much difference
when i use motul10-40 and eneos!!