End Of Financial Year Sale (all mz GO) [evo+lancer MX]

faxsmoulder

End Of Financial Year Sale Evo CT9A and Lancer MX

Hi There,

I got few parts hanging at my storage yard for sale.

Mitsubishi Lancer 4G15 Package (Lancer MX 96 above)
  • Engine
  • Automatic INVECS 2 Gearbox (NO TIPTRONIC)
  • Lancer MX Speedo Meter
  • Like a Halfcut Package
  • RM650
Apexi Hayabusa Exhaust For CT9A
  • One of the lightest stainless steel exhaust
  • Superb manly sound
  • 3" pipping all original no weld
  • RM800
Ralliart Exhaust for CT9A
  • Super Silent Yet Powerful
  • 3" pipping
  • RM500
HKS EIDS Type K
  • No Description
  • Bought It but newer use
  • Comes with Box and Everything
  • RM250
Evo 7 Rear Bumper
  • Comes with 4 hole on the bumper for reverse sensor.
  • RM500
HKS Evo 4G63 Manifold
  • Good condition
  • No Puncture
  • Selling due to Upgrading
  • RM1050
Engine package must self collect at Port Dickson warehouse. Transport can be arrange if necessary.

More info pls ring me at 017-635-7778 (sms also can)

u know why ar? coz almost all of the evo on the street have exhaust aredy and normally those 7/8 evo will upgrade to 9 rear bumper.

and the hks manifold got higher chance to sell la.

e7 bumper hard to sell....even if can sell price surely become dirt cheap....suggest to keep it unless u dun mind selling dirt cheap.......for me e7 bumper just as gud.....need not have e9 (unless if u r really a e9 by default) dats just IMHO.....
hks manifold ah.........some ppl say ori is anytime better to withstand cracks than aftermarket........so far havent seen cracks happening to ori.....

yeah..actually ori manifold is the hardest..cast iron i think. Not to say best la coz performance wise can't compare with aftermarket but surely best in terms of withstanding cracks.

BTw, the 4G15 MX half-cut, got include interior (Dashboard, door panel..etc) ?

cast iron is casted in 1piece thats why is very difficult to crack due to over heating. all after market manifold basically has welding at the connection, so due to heat expansion, cracking is a matter of time...

UNLESS using HYDROFORMING techology to custom made the manifold, then would be lighter, much more stronger, any shape u want, n look damn nice!! :P

sorry abit off topic, so any pic of ur stuff for sales? interested on d Apexi Hayabusa Exhaust For CT9A.. PM me ur best price pls. tq

finally can see my thread abit active. haha dam i tot this thread being invisible. doesn't attract even a fly. good information there. i do agree with some ppl there. i being told that HKS manifold prone to crack. for my case so far so good.

My bumper i think might as welll keep it lor like you say. next time only see if wajalusi or any lancer-lusi wan it then can sell to them at great bargain.

I got no dashboard and stuff for the lancer just engine cut. i feel like selling that lancer engine away cuz wanna make some space for my other item. Warehouse getting more tight :(