Elevo Voltage Stabilizer with Grounding, DIY product? here's the real deal....

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Elevo voltage stabilizer provide effecient voltage regulations and stabilize the voltage of your car electronic system.
benefit of using Elevo VS

-Increase torque
-Improve engine response
-Improve fuel economy
-Improve audio quality
-Increase headlight brightness
-Reduce sudden fade off of lightning
-Improve battery life

The VS comes with a Volt meter,3 point extra grounding kit and a hood pin switch. It simply lights on the meter and show you the voltage value everytime you open your hood and shut the meter down to reduce current draw after you close the hood. Simple but effective !

some shoot out of the VS

http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208402851_thumb.jpg
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208402862_thumb.jpg
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208402868_thumb.jpg
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208402875_thumb.jpg

Price : RM145

if need any info, pls contact: Howie 012-767l360

Price include installation??

VS + Grounding + Shipping it to Penang, 2 Units.
PM me my bro.

Provide any installation or not?
Got any discount?

bro if my battery in the boot where should this thing be? in the boot or hood? But if its in the boot.. then the grounding cable not much of a use already rite? =)

mostly it should be place somewhere near ur engine or dashboard...it work the same even ur battery is at the back

for grounding, u need to use a thick cable to connect the battery ground terminal to the engine head for best connection. only use oem ground cable is not a good idea if u already move ur battery to the back...car body resistance are quite high

Hai bro....

Are u selling a radiotor hose for kancil or L200?