Ekzos Ekzos Ekzos................

cultus

Hii.. My Friends Swifter... See u again.

Ekzos ekzos ekzos What To Do? I found many of our friends still searching and waste the money just for silence and power. I also one of the victim... I know some of u matching their ekzos but many don't know. So I'm here just want to help. The silence and still power that all u need.
Hoping my suggestion can help u out from this problem.
Just advise to u all ekzos system is one of the most important for performance and fuel comsumption. Probably the most effect is our tork because of NA Engine Type need S Flow Muffler (Silence or Loud or Power depend on system design)

Just ask the workshop my car suzuki swift 1.3Gti and he help u....
He is good and look profesional.

Lim Seong Chaw
No. 32, Jalan 42/26, Taman Sri Rampai, 5330 Kuala Lumpur
HP No: 016 377 1299

RM 280.00 RAM SPEED don't care about Brand or Price
What for if branded make u sucks.....

Ok Bye... See U All

cultus,
hmm. where do you hang out man. you mind if i have a test in your ride?

I dont think S-flow is a good idea for swift. Ur performance will drop...but YES, the sound is more silence

Is depend on u... For me base on our experience and opinion from specialist car S Flow is suitable for NA Engine because need pressure. If u use street flow u need Turbo...
OK maybe I agree with u S Flow loose but it is because the S Flow is below 1.6'.
Ok I tell u most of S Flow 2' is Loud not Outside but Inside ur car... Especially u drive 110-140km/j. Also when u up hill.. Really I'm using this car 8 years and I always searching the best way to make my car standart but fast and silent.
I joint all groups of swifter and telling me the same problem....

Can anybody tell me who is using S Flow can maintain 110-140km/j in highway. Reply this forum and give ur opinion...

My car is standart stage 2 chip, 1.8' piping, cat bullet and S Flow 2 '. No modificication for fuel piping,injector,coil,engine...
Meter Japan 180km/j can reach nearly km/j (4th gear)

My opinion NA Engine Especially Standart Car....
Piping 1.8'
Bullet S 2'
Muffler 2'

xtually this kind of zozt (s-flow) is more suit to auto transmission,...for N/A car the most important thing is your centre box...rear end is more on 'legal way' etc..silence the noise, 'kasi kurang asap'/ air pollution... i oso thinking of to remove my rear 'remus' to fit s-flow,...now day more thinking of comfort ride.....

S-flow exhaust? my gosh. mine already straight flow. is that illegal?

well, i was thinking of putting in a bullet soon.. probably 2 bullets.

but that'll reduce slight power as well right?

Yes zim.. I knw u very close..

Auto transm is yes.. You right

My car can drive 110-140km/j without noise can u explain even up hill. Also the power still there. I don't care about anything.. What I want is silence outside and inside and still power.

So b'coz I just gv opinion to our friends here never mind....

Ok Tq..

cultus said:
Yes zim.. I knw u very close..

Auto transm is yes.. You right

My car can drive 110-140km/j without noise can u explain even up hill. Also the power still there. I don't care about anything.. What I want is silence outside and inside and still power.

So b'coz I just gv opinion to our friends here never mind....

Ok Tq..

UGPM!!!

I'm still not agree with u... but correct me if im wrong

mine also using 1.8' piping (the best is 1.7' but difficult to find that size), centre bullet and S Flow muffler 2'. And then, the performance of the car also drop..

but I can still reach 180kmj using my 4th gear..

the thing is, i can feel the different using s-flow and straight! I change to s-flow only because the sound is too 'perang'...cant take it anymore..

even "OTAI FROM RAWANG' said the same thing to me...

"lu mau rasa itu GTi punya feel, tapi bunyi tak mau bising...apa macam kawan!? Musti mau bising punyaaaaaa" ...... :)

Amatabx...

Ok never mind..

What I said...

Most S-Flow silence outside/noise inside

Street Flow noise inside/outside

Most S Flow 2' same but one I found silence inside outside without loose power..

Most of ekzos mechanics business they always try and error also. U can believe ur mechanic but u have to find or hear what others mechanics said that what I done now.

I just want our friends here that who want silence inside and outside but still have power.

My car using this S Flow feel more power than before and can reach km/h easy... Why..?? After I change this S Flow... So our friends here can try... I also try.. Anybody that want to satisfied must try first. Who think is worst so don't try. Thats All...

So never mind..

Forgot is it Ng Rawang... I know him since 1997 and too long not see..

hhmmmm...

cultus, yours is 2" piping? isn't 2" for turbos? is yours a turbo? how is the petrol consumption?

mine now straight flow. and it's darn noisy. power is there.
but i'm gettin DEAF..
i can't be wasting my money and changing the whole exhaust system dude.
so i guess what i might do would be adding bullet and changing the muffler.

what do you guys think?

Using GTi ori box on the MK1. Well, smoother than the previous of coz (with twin tail pipe)...ok laa.

Bising? Haha, not my preference ler...

Crazzy...

2" piping not suit for our car if standart...

My car is standart and no turbo and no modification except stage 2 chip also 1.8" piping b'coz is the best we can use. Bullet S....

Of course 2.0" piping effect ur power and fuel consumption..

Now petrol is going high and what I get is 500km Rm50 Speed and Slow in kuantan H/way last saturday

Xtorm...

Silence Is OK.. BUt the tail is small maybe effect ur performance..

wah........damn saving man 50 can get 500km!?

mine 20 only got aorund 170 only......n u got stage 2 chip some more!

crazzy..

For the first step u just change piping 1.8" from centre to end (muffler) only. Don't change bullet first...

B'coz the pressure follow ur last piping inch never mind if bullet 2". But muffler make ur performance diffrence. Try to get Muffler that I suggest to u 2" size (silence and still power)..

Ok..

xtorm, you get 170km because you didn't travel highway right? if you travel highway or long distance you'd definately get 200km
but since petrol price raised.. probably abit less. :)

cultus, well, mine is straight flow 1.8" from centre to the muffler (without bullet).
hmm.. if piping 1.8" how to fit 2" muffler bro?
don't change bullet? but that's kind of like a silencer right?

highway + sity drive....cos i drive from klang to work at kelanajaya n some times mt kiara

crazzy..

Can no problem.. many ekzos car like that.. Do u mean u don't hv bullet why?? Bullet also gv ur car performance and decrease noise.

Mine CAT bullet S it's mean more S inside more power and bit silence.. No matter what brand bullet but u can see the size outside and inside S.

Xtorm..

If ur car no modification is look like ur system engine need inspection and maybe ekzos not matching..