EK99 tail lamp

Originally posted by CIVIC68@Dec 16 2004, 09:10
I always wanted to get the OEM one, but its really low on stock in the market now... :(
whats in my mind now is get a used ori orange for time beeing, at the same time, continue hunting for the OEM red & clear...
nez week, i hunt at sunway wan onot..??

Next week X'mas liao..... getting a present for your ride is it???? HaHaHaaaa....
:D :D :D

only after 2 years can see difference?....then after 2 years change lights again lor....or change car altogether....hehehe.....

Originally posted by CIVIC68@Dec 16 2004, 09:29
Next week X'mas liao..... getting a present for your ride is it???? HaHaHaaaa....
:D :D :D
nolah.....get som X'mas angpao mah........so, hav a little bit money to buy loh....... :lol:

Guys, I've found the new ori red clear brake lights for RM1050 per set. If interest please PM me.

Originally posted by sasuke@Dec 16 2004, 13:57
Guys, I've found the new ori red clear brake lights for RM1050 per set. If interest please PM me.
wah....... :o xpensive than my Type-R head light ler....... :o

can pls post the pic...?? :lol:

New one leh. No picture, but same with Hikaru and ORI set. If interest then only back to back order from Japan.

Originally posted by CIVIC68@Dec 16 2004, 14:06
Whats the best price brother??? & also your location pls.......
That's the nett price liao. I'm trying to organise a bulk order or something like that. If interested just give me the deposit and I'll ask my supplier to order one shot. See whether I can nego the price again with him. I'm also interest in buying it. haha :lol:

What do u guys think?

JIN, how much you pay for your Type-R head lamp ar? you bought it new??

Originally posted by sasuke+Dec 16 2004, 14:09 -->
QUOTE (sasuke @ Dec 16 2004, 14:09 )
--QuoteBegin-CIVIC68
@Dec 16 2004, 14:06
Whats the best price brother??? & also your location pls.......

That's the nett price liao. I'm trying to organise a bulk order or something like that. If interested just give me the deposit and I'll ask my supplier to order one shot. See whether I can nego the price again with him. I'm also interest in buying it. haha :lol:

What do u guys think? [/b][/quote]
ok, i gree w/ that, so, how much the deposit shld b ler...??

Give me some time, negotiating with him. Will update u all.

Update!

No need any deposit, but make sure you are serious then only order. COD. He cannot confirm the price now coz have to wait till the stock arrived. Should be not more than RM1050. But, the more we get we might get the higher chance for the offer. That's wat he said. Due to the shipment, the stocks should arrive only after CNY.

BTW, I can try to get new ORI Mugen lip, ORI EK4 rear lip, ORI front lights... PM if interested.

To order, please PM me your full name and your handphone number. Last day of order is 24 Dec 2004, before I go holiday. Thank you.

wahhh got ori on ler hehhe like hikaru say Stanley and Honda printed ... from Integra Sj , hehhhe cannot remmber the price liao ler but can be order :)

Originally posted by sasuke@Dec 16 2004, 17:38
Update!

No need any deposit, but make sure you are serious then only order. COD. He cannot confirm the price now coz have to wait till the stock arrived. Should be not more than RM1050. But, the more we get we might get the higher chance for the offer. That's wat he said. Due to the shipment, the stocks should arrive only after CNY.

BTW, I can try to get new ORI Mugen lip, ORI EK4 rear lip, ORI front lights... PM if interested.

To order, please PM me your full name and your handphone number. Last day of order is 24 Dec 2004, before I go holiday. Thank you.
gotcha........will PM u by nex tuesday... :)

just curious...this rear lights u guys are talking about...at that price rm1050, issit the lights onli?...or include the whole trunk lid?....

Originally posted by udengfahlawi@Dec 17 2004, 09:28
just curious...this rear lights u guys are talking about...at that price rm1050, issit the lights onli?...or include the whole trunk lid?....
the brake light only.......

interest.....???

oh ok...no ler...cause i'm more interested to have domani end rather than ViRS look...got lobang?....the whole trunk lid....have been scouting at many potong shop, cannot get....

Originally posted by udengfahlawi@Dec 17 2004, 09:33
oh ok...no ler...cause i'm more interested to have domani end rather than ViRS look...got lobang?....the whole trunk lid....have been scouting at many potong shop, cannot get....
so, u muz ask Jasper, MynnDawG, Hikaru.......
suer they got many lobang....ehhehee :lol: