EK9 FGK RM01 Muffler (2.3") RM380

bro offer me last price...muaaahhh... in addition, when u install the muffler to your ek last time, the muffler is flat or slunting down?

Woah thanks scomatic. How come I couldnt find those vids when I bought my muffler last time? I was looking for muffler sounds also haha.

HSB, Rm300 is the bestest price already lah. Or else I rather just keep it until one of my kakis want to use. Muffler was flat when I installed it last time...

this is the best price I can see...

Bump: so far this is the good offer with the right price

bro, more discount pls.. i'll come from malacca if i buy this muffler.. muaah again... sms me 0162139110 sepet..

Woah thanks scomatic. How come I couldnt find those vids when I bought my muffler last time? I was looking for muffler sounds also haha.

HSB, Rm300 is the bestest price already lah. Or else I rather just keep it until one of my kakis want to use. Muffler was flat when I installed it last time...

Haha... I heard alot of FGK exhaust online before... That why i can help you, and i used it before too... Sound was not bad, and nice if with VTEC.... Low rpm, not bad... High rpm, need help from VTEC le... haha...

Anyway I now use the FGK Legalis Super R already....

Thanks guys. HSB, sorry but thats as low as I'll ever go.

Legalis Super R... sounds like it would sound good but I have no idea of mufflers these days... Been using the stock muffler for a long time before selling off the car. :biggrin:

Bump: Thanks guys. HSB, sorry but thats as low as I'll ever go.

Legalis Super R... sounds like it would sound good but I have no idea of mufflers these days... Been using the stock muffler for a long time before selling off the car. :biggrin:

your muffler sounds good when the vtec kicks in....

lol dayton. long time no see.
when yamcha?