EK9 5 lug

avantasia said:
plez help me to figure out this......mr aja... can u call up for me....

Just call la that kedai. sigh. Wonder why i should call them for u.:confused:
BTW, i'm not a pomen in nature. (as pursuant to a Section 15, Accountant Act 1967 (revised 1972).......):p

zero4 said:
i got a question for all, my tires are quite noisy, always got whooo whooo whoooo while moving, how do i know when my bearing kong???

The whoooo whoooo sounds from tyre is consistent & normally not too loud, unless u used the tractor tyre (4WD Pajero) tyres la!.

the whoo whooo sounds from the brearing is damn loud & sounded inconsistently. Like that la. Can particularly heard the source sound also, from which side of the tyre.

bro Z4, u try on wheel balancing...surely can differentiate between tyre and bearing sound....... ahaksssss

mr aja, dun get angry lorrrrr.....

avantasia said:
bro Z4, u try on wheel balancing...surely can differentiate between tyre and bearing sound....... ahaksssss

mr aja, dun get angry lorrrrr.....

avantasia,
No la. Biasa saja. Relax:D :D

avantasia,

This how the box looks like. 2 pics.
I think Euro R same the same rear wheel bearing as CTR. Noticed that S04 model stated outside the box. If i'm not mistaken, S04 is CTR right?.

Just call the kedai. Hopefully he still have a stock & u no need to wait for antoher 3 months!