ek stuff megasale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eh... nobody asking the fender laaa.... pity that fender... i have to throw it to any hafkat shop laaaa like this....

Haha.. can.. next week i will go there, try to seach something there

just met parimus,
he saw my new monster.... muakkakakakaa.... test drive sumore...
thx for buying fr me.

hattech-v said:
just met parimus,
he saw my new monster.... muakkakakakaa.... test drive sumore...
thx for buying fr me.

Really BIG monster....silver in color.....2.0 summore :)

amdfaisal,
u using eibach rite...if yes, can u PM me ur HP number....i need more info

parimus said:
Really BIG monster....silver in color.....2.0 summore :)

wow 2.0 dasat. apa lagi... post picture a mie so people know how it looks like. if i see ur car then no need to cucuk la because too power.

hattech-v said:
ok.... items status updated....

tq to all buyer;
sphere
parimus
azra
harpoon
vtecun
ijam

TQ bro....hey i want ur gear knob..hehehehe :D

not nice laaa... big sumore... according to krayven... muakakaa...
zul, installed ur air filter edi? ur car really damn low profile monster... hahah

haha... bro where got monster, just a normal lazy old car.
filter not yet put in, wanna wait for puspakom check then only fit in.

just got my muffler yesterday........ will put in together, at least
got a complete breathing appratus... hehe

will update later....

hahahaha....big monster 2.0 silver color.... takut woooo......last wednesday I try cucuk..... but only can telan asap jer......perrghhh..... anyway nice meeting you la mie..... but I malu la.... you all big..big monster.... me only using enjin kayu jer....