ek stuff megasale

He's in jungle now. No internet. Call him!!!
His phone is special made for jungle use.

hey sasuke, thanx for pointing out some points to Alan SO4 regarding teh lamps yeah!....went to see him yesterday..nway....hehehe...u know the deal hehehe

mynnDAWG said:
hey sasuke, thanx for pointing out some points to Alan SO4 regarding teh lamps yeah!....went to see him yesterday..nway....hehehe...u know the deal hehehe

Welcome.

Bump for Haltech...

hi all,
tq for those calling me n asking about the stuff i'm selling...
the only available item now is ;
1.EK4 disc brake
2.KNN air filter
3.96-98 fender

antiroll bar sold
ek absorber sold

type-r front bodyparts will confirm the status tonite.
99 tail lamp ori stanley oso will confirm the status tonite

tq for those updating my selling thread for this few days...
now have to think what to do with my kura-kura slk... haha

seat still reserve to u. but confirm wanna take aaa?
just being informed that one of the motor malfunction edi.
u can adjust ke depan ke belakang, sandar belakang n depan but not moving up n down ur ass... hahhahaaa

kura kura slk = my car overturned n bcome like kura2 with 4 wheels up.... hahaa

one more thing,
sorry for those pm'ed me but i din reply it coz last 2 days is a non-internet days for me. all the above sold items r confirmed by those calling me n make a deal.
really sorry again.

for the rest of available stuff, better call or sms me since now i have to run here n there to settle down few things.

Steering wheel dont want to selll???? IF you plan to sell it , PM me...

http://codewizard.dnsalias.com/uploaded/megasale/blitz.JPG