IVAN TAN

honda civic eg9 ori wif ap papers
yr 92/97 manual
colour black
b16a standard engin
hks air filter + simota air ram
momo race steering
sparco rim c/w 4 new tyre ( toyo tyre 2 moths onli)
competation rotor frant and rear ( bouhgt new)
s/steel w/braided brake hose
titian suspension ( jus 3 months)
utra plug cable
denso iriduim plg
and Etc..... more....
i own this car almost 6 yrs........ full service record , very very good condition.no repair needed.
reason to sell >>>. maybe go for s.impreza

selling price @RM 40 k , any serious ppl interesting , kindly to call 0123203713 .damasara

Sorry ... No Pic ...
If Serious And Interesting Pls Call Me , I Can Arrange To View The Car,tq

Bro..why No Pic...????
is it your car is very rare,,,????

If serius buyer also must view from the pic first, then we meet for the actual one........
What if your car is not "beutiful".........then wasting our time...........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cgyvhjkjml;,./.........

sorry bro........I just give a idea only......
Thank you bro

Adios.

...ya la...picture will tell a thousand words...:regular_smile:

sarawak said:
Bro..why No Pic...????

If serius buyer also must view from the pic first, then we meet for the actual one........
What if your car is not "beutiful".........then wasting our time...........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cgyvhjkjml;,./.........

Thank you bro

Adios.

i'm with u bro... dude don't u want to sell ur car? so do sell like yeah sell bro.. dun feel like ur car is special bra...

one more...price also x agak2... i sold my eg9 only 35k...:shades_smile:

40k for 92 eg9?....................still can get loan ar this 92 car?........btw mahal laaa bro....

if no pic, better sell your car to used car dealer lar......

sarawak said:
Bro..why No Pic...????

cgyvhjkjml;,./.........

Thank you bro

Adios.

Sori .......... for everyone .... actually, i do not how to put the pic inside:embaressed_smile:
wat can i say to everyone, my car ............ wat can say, very good condition, no need reparing at all........ view and belive ......... actually i still have few project put in to my car, 7k spend from sept till to maintain all the parts............
but finally ...... i racun by my friend.................. so.... i try to let go, but anyhow i will buy impreza also next year......... if no body one ,just keep as second car lo...tq

vtecmaniac said:
40k for 92 eg9?....................still can get loan ar this 92 car?........btw mahal laaa bro....

maybe is mahal, but wat can i say ...............:sad_smile: still remember that..........
while i used this 3 yrs ago , i check back the bill for maintance oledi more than 20k........... ha ha maybe i really love this car .. just treat like wife ..sometime more than it........ sometime cheap few thousand ... .... but condition, without good condition , if accident before.... or something wrong, better i sale 30k quik quik .. let go lo............. betul tak??:regular_smile: