Easy Money with Low Investment

All Other Stuff

Easy Money with Low Investment

livez

Hello ZTH member,

Do you want to earn RM 950 to RM 1900 in " A WEEK"....... could you work 12 hours in a WEEK......futhermore you only have to work with us at your own time.....

Its about the future passive income.

We will promise to you that once you have been our biz partner, by end of 2nd week your cheque will be delivered to you.....BELIEVE................ it will happen !!!!!!!!!!

*...you won't loose anything ....its "NOT MLM or DIRECT SALES" and no selling required.....

sounds interesting....well call/sms us at 6019-3039270 (Ram) or 6019-2864836 (Adam Malik) for appointments. Only serious opportunity seekers are invited into this biz....

Please.... don't click reply or pm button from ZTH thread.....

ooo... i know ....i know.....hahaha
no selling but u have to invest some big amount and then recruit 2 ppl and then u get rm950.00 is it.....i think i know this thing laa..
some ppl + rm = rm950.00 is it...

just my wild guess...heeheheh...cheer bro.

sounds like lamb berger.
1 of my fren oso 1 of their victim. he kena wash brain 99 by their members. then go pinjam luit from lintah darat. now he disapear adi after kena chase by lintah darat. so pity him.

Earn RM 950

Hi bro,...

Actually its not helping me by giving false info on my thread...
Have you involve into it yet...so don't ever reply like that...
If still want me to prove whether i make money or not......
lets meet ...just call or sms me for appointments...
nothing to loose...u don't like so don't sign up...its that easy...
whether you borrow from lintah darat kah or anyone kah..its not my style of dealing this biz...

Sorry bro, its just my way of work...
Any hard word...i'm really sorry...
We work for money ... am i rite bro...

Regards,
Livez....
019-3039270

borrow lintah make bisnes stupid thing la...

bro , i know u make money...
gud thing dun hide maaa..
share la...no need pm 1st, email or whatsoever....
give some details and u see the result next... ;D

y not u explain here. then if got ppl interested then direct contact u. this will save both party time n effort.
fyi, all the direct sale members will tell u, " we r not an mlm or direct sale company, come out listen then maybe u will like it."
old trick adi my fren...

they will not sale product, but need u to sponsor/recruit ppl. recruit 1ppl become ur downline oso consider recruit.
as conclusion, it is still an MLM.

GTR said:
y not u explain here. then if got ppl interested then direct contact u. this will save both party time n effort.
fyi, all the direct sale members will tell u, " we r not an mlm or direct sale company, come out listen then maybe u will like it."
old trick adi my fren...

they will not sale product, but need u to sponsor/recruit ppl. recruit 1ppl become ur downline oso consider recruit.
as conclusion, it is still an MLM.

Ha..ha, talking from personal experience ker bro??? I also sudah kena many time like this and now it's hard for me to believe anything that u can make money with minimal work and costs...other than gigolo la..

Hey bro's...

Well y worried to meet...oppurtunity doesn't knock ur door everytime..
tell me which e-com firm says u don't do anything and u will get the money...
u work for someone else also u need to pay for ur transport and food...so each work u do...money have to come out 1st ma...

its simple concept bro...if u have money and theres 10 biz infront of u...which one do u invest and choose....

so i'm sharing my view and my profit to u...

like u said...by explaning everything into this thread...can u understand the concept ler...

so stop giving false hope to other Members.... coz i'm much satisfied with my investment and the interest from other ZTH members...

Anyway bro's....gud luck

alaaaa stilll didnt get some of the idea... share wit the world ler on how to become rich... then u bleh jual mahal sket ...cause people will contact u ..hehehe..

so far u r not sharing anything at all .....at least give us some info in here so that poor people like me will call u ... n not wasting our credit... u know laaa , poor people like me have to make every penny worth of spending...
cheers...

hello bro...x faham lagi ke...cam mana nak explain in detail ler ....
if i can explain to u overhere...faham ke tak....
dah lah tu....i mintak sms je nanti jumpa...kalau takut nak jumpa...so don't bother about this thread...coz most of them are calling me for appointment...
sorry bro...x tahu nak explain macam mana lagi ler....
kalau senang, sms je lah...
Frankly speeking i'm not looking for poor ppl..but looking for serious partners..so kalau ada biz tanpa duit....click me on bro....