Early marriage ??how do u think??

Tohsan said:
Howdy youngman?

This is not totally about financial stability at all,the question is can u live up to the responsibility to take care of your baby, this things u just can't settle with money at all except the milk powders n diapers, ur baby need your love and time totally devoted to them, anything u do will now after married with baby affect both family which include your own parents and her parents too. You wife will need your total attention for help in building the family up as well as love too. Another issue will be can u educate your your baby to be a good decent person with good characters and mold his outlooks of life so that he or she won't turn out to be con-man or con-woman to cheat the public money like what most big shot do nowadays in the parliments.
Then u also have to think about living by example as a husband and dad once u married and have baby, not just dreaming of perfect married and happily ever after, there is no such thing in life. Ask all the couples that married, who never have argument and problems, then u will arrive at your own proper conclusion. Married is a heavy responsibility that will always bear on your shoulder for life no matter where u are. Just my cents hope u understand.:regular_smile:

Well said, Tohsan. :regular_smile:

It's all about leadership(parenting) by example. There are many things that we have to adjust when bringing up our kids e.g. housekeeping and mannerism. It also include spending money on the "needs" and not the "wants".
To think that one needs a lot of money to get married is a fallacy. It basically boils down to one's "standard of living".

Marrying young has its advantage and disadvantage. But, if looking into the crystal ball, the pros outweighs the cons i.e. can retire early, mar. Why and how? It takes about 23 yrs to graduate. If becum a parent at age 32, it's just right as when retired at 55, your child is already graduated, liao. If later than that, many had to cuntinue to work, way past their retirement age.

Of course, if one is very rich or have rich parents as the "bank", then, marrying later is not an issue, lor.

Just my 2 cents of sexperience, niah. Cheers. :angel_smile: