r33_abflug

E-manage & Hks Turbo Timer Type-1 For Sell-[SOLD]

Hi

I've decided to sell my brand new E-Manage & HKS TURBO TIMER TYPE-1

1.For E-Manage sets comes with;
-Main Harness
-Ignition n Injector harness

All the E-Manage set in RM1.4k.Can nego abit. Unit is in very good condition. :D.BRAND NEW one..

I know some shop sell e-manage at RM1.5k new, but that one is only basics unit. If add up all together, around RM2k already.

If you guys need to tune that e-manage, I can arrange with my friend (cipansupercas's father) who can install + tune your emanage.He got everything such cd and usb cable.And most important is he is a good tuner...

2.For HKS turbo timer type -1 (RESERVED)
-Full set as u can see in HKS hp.Selling at rm 400(Nego).BRAND NEW too.

if interested, please sms/call 012-4387800 or pm me. First come first serve.Pls give me a reasonable price k.

btw,COD loc is SRI KEMBANGAN OR CYBERJAYA only.
http://img211.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/6/5/3/5/kf468133r-img269x200-1124968321timer_t1.jpg

http://img25.ac.yahoo.co.jp/users/7/7/0/4/simagirou_r-img600x450-1004032785dsc00378.jpg

yeah..fr wat i noe is universal.But not sure for siemens ecu since it can't be re-chip.

r33_abflug said:
yeah..fr wat i noe is universal.But not sure for siemens ecu since it can't be re-chip.

if use this...original ecu taken out? or stil using? if wan setting...muz dyno?

this not standalone one...as piggyback u still need the ecu to tune.

for dyno..actually no need dyno to tune this but if u looking for hp then need to dyno k.

bro... very interested in the e-manage... what is your best price? :biggrin:

CARENT said:
bro... very interested in the e-manage... what is your best price? :biggrin:
Waah carent bro... looks like someone got major plans ar...

wat if..im not using ignition+injector harness..possible can use basic unit only??

kimi85 said:
wat if..im not using ignition+injector harness..possible can use basic unit only??

well, then should not get e-manage. Because the most important thing is the ignition timing..... :biggrin:

CARENT said:
well, then should not get e-manage. Because the most important thing is the ignition timing..... :biggrin:

yes ur rite...u ignition timing then no need to tune meh..hehehe

p/s:all pm replied...4 sms i replied 4 reasonable offered only.TQ

KryPToN said:
Waah carent bro... looks like someone got major plans ar...

ya lo...

U got anything that can suit me?

Looking for :-
NGK Spark Plug cables
FSE Adjustable Fuel Reg
:tee:

don't have much la bro... i'm shopping around myself too. :D

sorr r33 bro... tumpang thread
peace

"You may shove your smart ass remarks, THanks"

Last edited by a moderator:
Please dont post if you got nothing to say about the sale.

Last edited by a moderator:
coz whoever said that they mebbe donno how to tune it properly...thus damaging thier engine or whatsoever...i guess.

CARENT said:
bro... seems like a lot of people say that.. E damage.. :biggrin:
why ah.....?? :rolleyes:

actually its not a stuff prob but tuner prob..kekeke...if u find good tuner sure no prob..but go to wrong one..sure got prob...

KryPToN said:
Eh... why nobody answer phone ar?
r33! anybody home??

sorry bro,
yestarday i forgot to bring my hp dei....

p/s:if anybody dun satified my my last price,u can gv me ur best offer k.
Then i will decide either ok or not k..TQ

r33_abflug said:
sorry bro,
yestarday i forgot to bring my hp dei....

p/s:if anybody dun satified my my last price,u can gv me ur best offer k.
Then i will decide either ok or not k..TQ

I offer you RM1xxx. per my sms. Like wht I have mentioned erlier. :biggrin: