Dyno at kuantan

about the original map sensor coz the engine check light turn up .... this is the foreman problem who did the modification on that car... i'm not a foreman i also know that ... when bolt on turbo on the honda engine .... need to add a one way valve before the map sensor to prevent the map sensor read any boost ..... but you are the foreman who do the bolt on turbo ... and you didn't do this step ... somemore you tell people you do alot bolt on turbo on the honda .... i really wonder how you do like that ....... are you sure you know how to bolt on turbo on a honda without using a standalone ems ?(STILL HAVING A BIG TALK AFTER I SAW YOUR FACE COMPLETETY BLUR WHEN U TRY CHANGING ANOTHER MAP SENSOR AT DA CAR BUT DA PROBLEM STILL NOT SOLVE)

Just admit la you completely have no idea what is going on that day....i admit i never put a one way valve to da map sensor because all da tuning related done by my tuner at sunway that really know what him doing(are you?)if you as good as him,you should know what to do when having this type of problem....at my tuner place i just leave da car for a day to install e-manage then he will settle all da tuning related to my customer car,no need pening2...when it's done just pay.....for your info,da charges he takes to install and tune da e manage same as you take but he finished his job(are you?i think u can't bcoz you completety blur than day after changing map sensor but still have da light on...)so pls admit that you must learn some more....it is better then pretend you know but you didn't....

hi there .. thanx for lantistebo to promote Eastern Avenue Garage here.. :)

proPIPING, Thanx for ur advice . :) can u tell me b4 ur sunway tuner start to tune ur e-manage .. what they hav do ? i dun think ur tuner just plug in the usb cable n tune it . bcoz the engine check light is ON . So , b4 tune it , have to settle down the engine check light problem first .

u didnt giv me a time to settle the check light problem . u pass me the other ECU (manual) after v have wait about 4 or 5 days , although u have promise me u will take it to me in the second day . after i plug in the manual ecu , got check light again , its MAP sensor . i say need sometime to check it . n u say nvm , will take it back to ur place n check it . den i say ok.

Bro , u din giv me a chance or time to do the work . i apologize if i make u feel any inconvinience n unhappy . If u r free or pass by kuantan , plz drop by n i belanja makan or minum...no prob.. :) piece .. :)

DA TUNER HAVE ASK ME FOR APOLOGIZE AND I ACCEPT IT...BUT NOW WHY OTHER PEOPLE STILL 'SIBUK2' LIKE NO OTHER THING THEY CAN DO BESIDE MAKE THIS FORUM IN HEAT:mad:...I JUST GIVING AN ADVICE....

proPIPING , hehe... tat day is me who try to change the map sensor for u n try to c the engine light will go off or not . Y ? becoz u tell me the car din boost so high . And for ur information. Ur MAP sensor is totally OK n no prob for the pressure until 11psi.. :)

U also foreman . And i for sure u r totally understand what foreman will do. rite ? when check engine light turn on . what will u do ? SOMEMORE , there r no [check engine indicator light] on ur customer EG's meter . I have to use multitester to know the check engine code . U saw it rite ? :)

I just need some time to check about it . But u r rushing that day n u say have to take the car n go . And i hope u still remember what time u reach at my workshop that day . :) If u say im SLOW (coz i ask for some extra time to check why the engine light turn on) , i admit .. :) Yes , i apologies to u , bcoz u r unhappy ONLY.. :) Im not trying to running away from the problem . Im try to solve the problem , just u din give me the time .

U know why ur customer car leave in my place around a week time . :)
U know why i charged for the installation n dyno fees. :)

One more thing , da engine is in good condition or not ? No need say it out. U know . i know . :)

U n me also foreman . Come on , plz stand at the same angle to c this case. ok ? :) CHEERS .. :biggrin:

u pass me the other ECU (manual) after v have wait about 4 or 5 days , although u have promise me u will take it to me in the second day . after i plug in the manual ecu , got check light again , ITS MAP sensor. i say need sometime to check it . n u say nvm , will take it back to ur place n check it . den i say ok.(YOU WROTE THIS BEFORE......:hmmmm:

Hio Bro
What type of dyno he's using?
Hi Guys!! Well i'm just helping my friend to advertise his Workshop... The workshop name is Eastern Avenue Garage... The workshop got DYNO MACHINE (2 wheel only front or rear):burnout:... the service that they provided are:

-General Car Servicing
-Engine Overhaul and Rebuild
-Engine Full Balancing (Dynamic Balancing)
-Installation of Engine Management (SAFC,VAFC,E-MANAGE,MICROTECH,F-CON,etc)
-Tuning on Dyno
-Port and Polish
-Sell new and Used Performance Parts
-Others

If any question u can call the foreman over there directly at:

Location: A1503,Tingkat Bawah, Jalan Tanjung Api, Padang Llang, 25050 Kuantan, Pahang Darul Makmur.
Telefon: 09-515 6339/ 019-950 8392 (L.K. KIONG):biggrin:

proPIPING , hehe... tat day is me who try to change the map sensor for u n try to c the engine light will go off or not . Y ? becoz u tell me the car din boost so high . And for ur information. Ur MAP sensor is totally OK n no prob for the pressure until 11psi.. :)
today you wrote this....which one is true?sometime ok,sometime not ok...its clearly prove that you are completely confuse what is going on with da car..sorry to say that i take da car bcoz i'm not confident with your ability to tune da car

DA TUNER HAVE ASK ME FOR APOLOGIZE AND I ACCEPT IT...BUT NOW WHY OTHER PEOPLE STILL 'SIBUK2' LIKE NO OTHER THING THEY CAN DO BESIDE MAKE THIS FORUM IN HEAT:mad:...I JUST GIVING AN ADVICE....

Opsss ... I don't mean to be busy body here ..... just i wonder how come a foreman claimed that he did alot of bolt on turbo on honda ... but still don't know the map sensor problem ..... This is a forum ... anyone can give their opinion here ....

One more time I tell you ... I'm NOT a FOREMAN !!

You keep complaining EAG tunner not expert enough ... not pro enough .... how about you ? You very "PRO" ???? If a responsible and pro foreman won't say like this "saya saja mau bagi ini kereta boleh jalan dan kasi balik owner ... lepas keluar i punya workshop ... engine pecah ke tak .. i tak kisah.." ...

Who want to give a foreman like this modify their car ???

u pass me the other ECU (manual) after v have wait about 4 or 5 days , although u have promise me u will take it to me in the second day . after i plug in the manual ecu , got check light again , ITS MAP sensor. i say need sometime to check it . n u say nvm , will take it back to ur place n check it . den i say ok.(YOU WROTE THIS BEFORE......:hmmmm:

Do u really understand wat i mean ? or do u really understand what is the engine light try to tell u ??yup !! CEL 3 . ITS MAP SENSOR . wats wrong ? :) The check code just tell u wat sensor got problem . Hehehe...u think the engine check light will tell u is the map sensor unit problem or the wiring problem or ecu problem ?? hehehe... dun play me man !! :)

today you wrote this....which one is true?sometime ok,sometime not ok...its clearly prove that you are completely confuse what is going on with da car..sorry to say that i take da car bcoz i'm not confident with your ability to tune da car

hehehe... :) since when i tell u sometime ok sometime not ok ? or which sentance make u think that ? :) bro , many pppl say thai product not long lasting , taiwan product no quality , japan product is the best ? :) Do them really TRY it b4 ? my car got many taiwan product , still can get a good result in race . my fren so call japan branded cam pulley slip last 2 month. :P

u dun understand what i try to say ? im not confidence wif brand A . But many ppl stil using it , no problem . WHY ?? My car using many parts from brand B , no prob . But many ppl tell me cannot use . WHY ?? :proud:

p/s : brand A or B can be the workshop A or B .

Im feel soli about that u din confident wif my ability . Plz really giv us a CHANCE n TIME to show u EAG can . THANX .. :P

Lim860519 , no lar , i just say wat i know onli . cheers...

KR Performance , v r using dynojet . :) thanx..

eater_eg6..

keep it cool dude..
its always start from jilo maa.(0)..ehe..

n i bet u can!:biggrin:

if i want to go dino sana.. can u special charge for me! our old customer??

im the one with ssr-cusco rim! remember? aha:thefinger:

hehhee...i know u lar... :) just come lar... which car u want dino ?? civic gen-2 ??? or ur eg ? :P keke....

Do u really understand wat i mean ? or do u really understand what is the engine light try to tell u ??yup !! CEL 3 . ITS MAP SENSOR . wats wrong ? :) The check code just tell u wat sensor got problem . Hehehe...u think the engine check light will tell u is the map sensor unit problem or the wiring problem or ecu problem ?? hehehe... dun play me man !! :)

Hahahaha .... this time is your fault.... u must type some language people can understand one mah .... heheheheh .....

i was give my car to EAG tuned my microtech so now that function property,i confident there..hehehe. i think this propiping foreman do work wit "mulut" not wit hand...this foreman job is "cucuk" ppl only:adore:!!!just know open skru n pasang skru also can be a foerman?aiyooo....man:sleep:

first policy in doing bussiness=customer always right,if you cannot follow this rules you will never last long.....an oldtimer told me this long time ago...if da tuner can't admit a little mistake like this and can't hear an advice given by da customer i'm not shock if he missed tune da car then something happen(like blowing da engine) then he will said'maybe this thing or maybe that thing and it's not my fault'

for me,da tuner just too many argue then try to change....for your own good i think u should throw this manner..prove that you will be a good tuner,i'm also will be proud if you really be a good tuner someday...

Write your reply...