DRacing Turbo-Kit

Waja Turbo BOlt ON Stage 1 and Stage 2

hi there...

i have been to your shop and spoke to Andy about WAJA bolt on...

as mentioned RM 6.8K for stage 1...

i was also told there is another stage 2...

My questions are

1) what is stage 2 ?? like what is included ??
2) how much is it ??
3) how long ??
4) can fit in WAJA ??
5) can i do both stages at one go ?? still 3 days ??

thank you
regards
sam

dude PM me the price for BOT for GSR turbo for waja one...im not sure what stage because dont know what the different in all the stage maybe a simple explaination is good... now my waja is GSR NA...without turbo kits

thanx

also 1 more thing 4G13 with vr4 intercooler wont it be lag ???

hi, any 1 here got idea where to intall and tune obit? i have bought it from the internet but the bastard did not give any wiring diagram and software to tune this piggy back ecu

i hav a question to ask...
if at all.. is it possible tat , if after installation of your turbokit.. and i wanna remove it(tat is to transfer it to another car)... , and the engine(previously wit your turbokit) will b back to the state as it was before d installation..??

4a-geae101 said:
hi, any 1 here got idea where to intall and tune obit? i have bought it from the internet but the bastard did not give any wiring diagram and software to tune this piggy back ecu

hey there.. if i am not wrong .. when i spoke to TUrbo Sang...
he mentioned he uses either Obit or PS Powersport piggyback...

you can give him a try... go to Drager Racing lo...

Hi there....

Just out of curiosty.... Do you guys, still do supercharge ???

Would a Swift'05 be able to turbo charge ? How much money would need to be spend onto it ?

Thanks...

Bro..

Can you do the Bolt on kit turbo for 4G15 DOHC GDI engine (Gasoline Direct Injection) for my ride?appreciate if you can quote me the price...

nick, kid here... can u pm me ur email?? coz ur pm box is full. how is turbo sang doing? i'm still in texas, usa. dunno when goin back... hehehe.

PM inbox full...cant pm the seller la...remove some msg please..

Any opinio for myvi1.0?
Can pm me the spec and price?

wah interesting. carb 850cc kancil can bot bro drag? if can how much? thanx!!

if i got ngv mixer system and i wanna install turbo kit can.. ? perdana v6 n/a auto.. pm me.. thx.. :)