DOPOD 900 needed to sell urgently

All Other Stuff

DOPOD 900 needed to sell urgently

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
reason for sale is phone too big.
not so suitable for me...
phone is equip wif 2 battery,1 charger,1gb memory card, LG bluetooth headset and 1 leather pouch
this phone come wif 3G,1.3 camera,window O/S, and etc...
this phone got every function u dream of...
brand new condition no dented or scratch coz use oni 1 month
very careful owner and sayang phone
so planning to sell at RM 2600 nego...
interested pls contact me at 017-2133361 or PM,SMS me
satisfaction guaranted for advance user!!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i148/contreasjun27/sasha055.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i148/contreasjun27/sasha054.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i148/contreasjun27/sasha053.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i148/contreasjun27/sasha052.jpg

hi

sold?....dun think so...he's still considered my offer....hihhihi

hi

dunno whether he's a serious seller or not....sms him askin bout da price,...and didnt answered....soooooo many times.....but my previous sms has been answered....and not when i;m askin bout da price

than i think the price not ngam lor... hehe... but it's really nice phone, 1 of my dream phone also... hehe...

hi

dude!!!1 i'm just askin bout da best price......not i put da price at rm1000......WTF!!!

To Be honest, this phone is great as well as the price.... Bump for the owner......

Cheers

:)

guys guys!! give him some time to think and search his soul wheter to sell or not to sell if sell how much to look at.... patience is a virtue..... may ur search succeed