digital camera to let go....

All Other Stuff

digital camera to let go....

HOTWHEELS

sony cybershot digital camera to let go....
model: dcs P43 4.1 megapixel
make: sony
acc: 1 set battery charger
1 set usb transfer cable
1 unit sony memory stick 128mb
no manual book..no box...no software cd..(miss place :confused_smile: )

prize: only RM499
promotion free energizer rechargeable batteries Ni-MH 2500Mah for buyers for a next five days start today...

reason for selling: need cash to buy ps2.... damn i love game:angel_smile:

cod: kelana jaya LRT station or Terminal Putra Gombak LRT station

for more info about item please visit: http://www.letsgodigital.org/es/camera/specification/636/show.html

this thread will last for 8 days..thanks

updated!

this camera condition used already but i can promise it look almost scartchless camera performance perfect... being used for important situatio only such as vacation..etc

i used i hp camera for a normal used...

promotion free energizer rechargeable batteries Ni-MH 2500Mah for buyers for a next five days start today...

countdown just 4 days left...

why close? sold already?
i didnt even have the chance to see the camera...hahaha

there was no other pm..for the camera.. so better i close the subject.. :sad_smile:

haiyooo merajuk liao?? but bro cybershoot i saw in sunway IT centre around 699 issit true??

can u send your digi cam pics to me at [email protected]?
i looking for cheap sony cam...
ols type which the lense can turn over to self shoot....or take groud sticking shoot...so that i dun need to stick flat at the ground for some under car shootin...

yup latest and the cheapest is now at market RM699 up to you if you really like the sony cam... i get what i want... so no need to sell my cam.. so thanks