Detomaso Suspension

what you mean by any suggestions?is it to change and upgrade??

if you are talking about changing, i would suggest you go get a pair of titans, they are custom made and fully adjustables, and also if your pocket allows, that is :P check out thier listings in ZTH :D

kid....that 1.8k is a non adjustable abs....if adjustables....it will cost 2.8k

wha...just for a pair of abs u can buy a whole motorbike...hahaha....with 2 abs, engine, speedometer, frame, exhaust, HONDA or EX-5 sticker...hahahaha.....but its still worth it if u can afford it... :)

AISEY .... SO EXPENSIVE KAA ... RM1.8K NON ADJUST ..... LIKE THIS I SURE DIE ONE !!

GAB MALAYSEI ADA KAA .... HEARD THAT KEPONG GOT ONE ...

DINGADUDE !! SORRY LAA .... I GUESS U KENA PAKAI SOBER KANCIL LAA BETTER ...... :lol:

GAB Malaysia I bought for RM750 at Dream Machine.. Non adjustable and it has a firm ride.. even when you use your standard springs.. If you want to buy original Daihatsu absorber, very expensive.. A pair of Daihatsu Ascend (the closest thing to the original DeTomaso absorbers) rear absorbers could cost you around RM450! And that is just the rear absorbers, not including the front!