DENSO Iridium Power Spark Plugs

I have no idea if H22A is using IK series or not. Please check with your Mech to double confirm.

ftzone said:
yo Terence,
glad to that you liked the spark plugs.

accentmaniac,
can... IK20 also boleh.

Is IK20 performance better
IK16 = RM??
IK20 = RM??

how about 4G92P sohc engine?? do u know with which is more recommended ?

accentmaniac,
I only have IK20, IK 22 and IK24. Doesn't mean the higher the number means better performance. It is the heat range of the spark plugs. IK20 is still suitable for you. If you want IK16 I don't have.

jeremylee81,
you can use IK20.

Honda City 04 stock engine with Pivot spark suit go to IK22??? How to get the thing from u? installtion?

RB20 can use IK22 or IK24... but I only sell in a pack of 4pcs. That means you will have to buy 2 packs containing 8pcs of plugs. I suggest that you may want to get a friend and share the quantity needed for your engine.

RM159 per pack of (4pcs)

ftzone said:
yo Terence,
glad to that you liked the spark plugs.

accentmaniac,
can... IK20 also boleh.

Which one better for Hyundai accent?
IK16 / 20

30th may is the last chance you can grab these iridiums at RM159 (4pcs)
Available stocks IK20 / IK22 / IK24
It is your responsiblity to check which code is suitable for your vehicle.
Don't ask me if I have other models at these unbelievable low price. Miss it, regret it!

Starting 1st June Prices will be RM165.00

updated. 22-June-06
RM165 with free shipping.
*while stocks lasts
IK20 / IK22 and IK24 series only.

yo bro,
for waja which one is better? ik20 / ik22?
using for daily city and sometimes long distance travel.
thanks ar