Demonic Angel - BMW E46 320I

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 54
  • Views 30K
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 1 2005, 22:32
hi Shedden!

so that was you in that delicious E46!
(we met in the slip road, along the track, next to the carpark, 7+pm ish..

i was driving the Kancil and a Green Isuzu Trooper Citation in convoy.. :P
hi bro, sorry, but i didn't notice u driving your kancil...... anyway, next time sure got chance to meet again! :D

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Jan 8 2005, 14:33
Abit slow this comment but nice car indeed... very menacing...!!
Better late than never bro, hahaha.... :D :lol: thanks a lot! :P

Originally posted by calvin+Feb 24 2005, 09:37 -->
QUOTE (calvin @ Feb 24 2005, 09:37 )
--QuoteBegin-AccordR
@Jan 10 2005, 11:56

Shedden, Nice done up. :D
know who am i ? :lol:
[/b][/quote]
Bro,

Not sure lah.... I know too many calvins..... ;) so.... reveal yourself... :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Shedden

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 1 2005, 22:32
hi Shedden!

Aiyah.. Ninja, I should have asked Shedden to cum along for lunch today with us in Cyberjaya.

Originally posted by AccordR@Feb 24 2005, 11:39
Bro,

Not sure lah.... I know too many calvins..... ;) so.... reveal yourself... :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Shedden

Hahahaa... from BMW.SG :P

Originally posted by InitialD+Feb 25 2005, 00:04 -->
QUOTE (InitialD @ Feb 25 2005, 00:04 )
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jan 1 2005, 22:32
hi Shedden!

Aiyah.. Ninja, I should have asked Shedden to cum along for lunch today with us in Cyberjaya. [/b][/quote]
Woii... go lunch also never call me???

Originally posted by calvin+Feb 25 2005, 08:39 -->
QUOTE (calvin @ Feb 25 2005, 08:39 )
--QuoteBegin-AccordR
@Feb 24 2005, 11:39
Bro,

Regards,
Shedden

Hahahaa... from BMW.SG :P [/b][/quote]
haha... i suspected it was you..... welcome "home" man... good to see you here! :D

hehehe

yaloR
nvm, this week! heheheehe.
i'm located in CyberJaya now, back in college for now

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 28 2005, 20:45
hehehe

yaloR
ninja.. u studying in LKW ah? or MMU?

Originally posted by AccordR+Mar 1 2005, 18:38 -->
QUOTE (AccordR @ Mar 1 2005, 18:38 )
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Feb 28 2005, 20:45
hehehe

yaloR

ninja.. u studying in LKW ah? or MMU? [/b][/quote]
AccordR, Ninja is at a place which we call The Garden of Eden. It's been a long time since I last went there for lunch. But now since they charge parking, me and our officemates never go there liao.

Originally posted by InitialD+Mar 1 2005, 23:54 -->
QUOTE (InitialD @ Mar 1 2005, 23:54 )
Originally posted by AccordR@Mar 1 2005, 18:38
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Feb 28 2005, 20:45
hehehe

yaloR

ninja.. u studying in LKW ah? or MMU?

AccordR, Ninja is at a place which we call The Garden of Eden. It's been a long time since I last went there for lunch. But now since they charge parking, me and our officemates never go there liao. [/b][/quote]
that place is heaven man..... :P

i love it, very well modified.
2 thumbs up
could u post the newest picture of ur car? i saw u have widebody now, if i'm not wrong.
or just send the picture to my email >> [email protected]

love ur car so much, very nice.

thanks,
adi

E46fans said:
i love it, very well modified.
2 thumbs up
could u post the newest picture of ur car? i saw u have widebody now, if i'm not wrong.
or just send the picture to my email >> [email protected]

love ur car so much, very nice.

thanks,
adi

Thanks Adi. Yes, my car is now slightly wider, but I lost all my pics yesterday after my harddisk crashed. Anyway, pictures are in these features :-

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=36131

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=38128

Regards,
Shedden