Defi Exhaust Temp Gauge

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

stevenV6

hi to all,

i'm planning to get a exhaust tempgauge from DEFI.....

1)does it need sensor in order to make function or just plug & play?
2)if need sensor, whr can i buy it? and the price of it?...

hope some of u here can gv me a help...........:nurse: :nurse:

er it comes together with the unit if u buy it new
if not mistaken the new unit cost ard 700-800 and the control unit cost 300

er it comes together with the unit if u buy it new
if not mistaken the new unit cost ard 700-800 and the control unit cost 300

bro,
i bought a used 1 actually......just gauge no control unit.....

so how,bro???

any other sifus can place in some suggestion????....plsss

u can get the sensor all for 300 in n1
the control unit cost another 300

bro when u bought the exhaust temp, it comes with sensor? a long metal wrapped wire thingy...
if yes, u juz need to get a control unit that cost u about 300.. if no sensor.. need to prepare another 300 for the sensor..

hi to all,

i'm planning to get a exhaust tempgauge from DEFI.....

1)does it need sensor in order to make function or just plug & play?
2)if need sensor, whr can i buy it? and the price of it?...

hope some of u here can gv me a help...........:nurse: :nurse:

bor u can go SS racing there asking for the sensor , and 1 thing is the defi gauge just can only use it back defi sensor because the wire of the sensor can't not detected OEM sensor :biggrin:

walao,

so costly 1 ka.........then need to rethink of buying this used gauge.....sighhhh........

not worth it bro
i bought a 2nd hand unit in this forum and the freaking unit is faulty
dat SOB is in johor and i cant get 2 reach him aredi after the deal
cant claim cant do nethin...if u buy brand new if its spoil...u can claim frm the shop...