Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Situations like this have been brought up at our instructors briefing. Do bring this up with us or see the Head Instructor. HPC has mantained incident free (touch wood) events all the while and i reckon this will continue.
Most of our cars are Dump Out .. and i know about Dump In from someone. any sifu has any comment on it ? which one is better ? any benefit for Dump In ? my car only running 7psi btw
Just want to some advice should I get an EMS for a CAMPRO NA engine?
Will it worth the penny?
Small modification done:
-4-2-1 Extractor plus whole set of exhaust system
-adjustable cam-pully (which been...
hye guys,im a new member here and i have something to ask..
1. which air filter's performance is the best? hks racing suction or apex power intake?now im using the apex air filter and if the hks is better, im about...