Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

DC5 : Looking for/ wanted item (Standard/ Aftermarket)

bro crower, u looking original ings ? if brand new i can get for u since my bro is ings dealer.i oso like the gt wing but can't afford it lol.

yes bro.. im more on original brand new one, but if have good condition 2nd hand or good imitation one pun ok.. :love:
can i have ur phone no bro... please pm me.. :adore:

Anyone know where or who want to sell DC5R prefacelift Mugen front bumper??

any1 have idea where to get the board covering the boot from the interior ?
how much would dat cost?

mugen airbox for dc5 with knn filter.good cond rm2200 pm me if interested

• photo.JPG
    photo.JPG
    112.5 KB · Views: 140
looking for front crossmember engine mounting.. actually just need the metal frame, broken/cracked rubber bush welcomed..

hello.. can anyone advise me whats the price or where to find stock clutch for dc5? thanks

im looking for FL DC5R 05yrs manufacture pls sms me 0126296977

got 1 in kepong...unregistered...got 1 dealer there..if im not mistaken it is Seng Heng Motorsport..

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

hello.. can anyone advise me whats the price or where to find stock clutch for dc5? thanks

bro...sorry cant help..but if u got facebook just search for the dc5/ep3 type R page and ask all the sifus there..

got 1 in kepong...unregistered...got 1 dealer there..if im not mistaken it is Seng Heng Motorsport..

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

bro...sorry cant help..but if u got facebook just search for the dc5/ep3 type R page and ask all the sifus there..

thanks bro :)

A Post Every 5 Mins

I have a 1600cc 20v and i would like to know of any other modification that can be done to it. As it stands it already has on extractors it has a slivertop half and a blacktop bottom half with blacktop throttle bodies a 10lb flywheel it also has a switch inside that i can switch to sorta like advance the value timing i not sure what pistons i am using but i have a standard 20v clutch but i just tell myself and it can do better because right now in my country the TOYOTA RUNX 1800cc 20v is...