DC5 Advice

very sorry guys.. i only manage to take these 2 photos.. due to the photos not nice so dint take anymore! next TT will bring a proper camera..

If more cars coming next TT then have to make it day time for group photos liao!

oo...this one..i heard they claim this intake can increase 18hp...if i remember correctly la..and the battery oso need to move..

so err how, wanna be guinea pig and try?:rolleyes:, theyh also sell battery relocation kit

18 horse power with air intake upgrade???:adore::adore::adore:..kind to share the pricing.... battery relocation can be done....

122: are you the one with those TITAN coilovers? mind to share specification and pricing?:biggrin:

errr....stiffer than tiens but comfortable, it is inverted monotube like ohlin, price if not mistaken around RM3200 siap pasang, me and NFS also on TITANS, so far so good

Stiffer then tien which model? Izzit high low soft hard?? what is the spring rate like? Thanks..

stiffer than super street, no soft hard one setting only, TITAN will customize until u like .....next time meet up i take you for a ride try try....hey guys can pm me your numbers

Hey guys, here are the pics from my phone camera:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=166966&stc=1&d=1226247462

attachment.php

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=166965&stc=1&d=1226247462

• photo-1.jpg
    photo-1.jpg
    168.5 KB · Views: 297
Aaron!

Great pictures man ..............

We should all definately set up a web site for all our stuff...

look like more DC5 car was join on last TT....:itsme:
Great picture Aaron....:adore:

guys..great TT and superb pics :) droooooooling la see all the k20's :P

anyways, i got a HKS suspension and BUDDYCLUB suspension up for grabs.

Buddyclub 3.2k neg HKS 3k neg. Call me if interested :)

• x02ung6n-img600x450-1222578673e9wrbo60412.jpg
    x02ung6n-img600x450-1222578673e9wrbo60412.jpg
    35.6 KB · Views: 94
Anyways, regarding the Koyo Aluminium radiator that I had previously mentioned, here are some pics. I have one piece with me. Price is 2k firm, anyone interested can let me know. For your information:

Its brand new, still sealed in plastic
It weights just approximately 6.8kg, a great saving in weight compared to stock radiator.
Koyo Radiator are polished to a mirror finish
Koyo Radiator Provide 20% to 30% more cooling than standard radiators
Handles high revving, high performance motors
Each Koyo Radiators made from aircraft quality aluminum
Heli-arc welded, cores are NOCOLOK-brazed
Each Koyo Radiator is custom built OEM fit

Jfa:

bro, the buddyclub is what spec? N+ Spec? spring rates?
and the HKS, is it the Hipermax 2 or Hipermax 3?
Brand new?

guys need some advice here,

my next service is just around the corner. My car has clocked 40k km i'm thinking of replacing my spark plugs. so any suggestion on what brand to use or to avoid at all cost?? best suited to our high rev engine?:biggrin:

recommended: NGK Iridium IX :biggrin:

most K20's use range of 7 or 8 .........................

Jfa:

bro, the buddyclub is what spec? N+ Spec? spring rates?
and the HKS, is it the Hipermax 2 or Hipermax 3?
Brand new?

Vag :

Hey bro, just helping a friend sell it..direct from japan..condition good. both are used.
About the specs im not too sure but ill post once i get more info on them.

Tks!