Daytona USA

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bro, you are using Turbo mode la. <_< Fair or not ?

we only play traditional style daytona, NA. i really dunno how to play the turbo daytona.

turbo mode fake lah...i tried come out from last corner (advanced) then hold turbo button,can speed up 2 800++kmh !!! :ph34r:

neway...42.xx it's normal i guess,pro can go for 41.xx or even faster~ :lol:

sadly i'm juz in 42.xx category~ :P

Turbo mode got so many lap than normal mode. Example in advance got 5 laps, normally 2laps only. So got time difference. Play longer also.

I notice that some steering wheel very hard to control, while some very easy ... so when you play, you don't have to use alot of strenght :lol:

guys....this game i oledi play since i was 11 years old.....in age of 13 ......... play expert and also made a good record oso.....tht time no one can beat me...hahaha 36.++ something...hahaha..now those kid very damn kasar when they shift the gear.... :angry:

Originally posted by WAJA_HKS@Apr 9 2005, 16:45
guys....this game i oledi play since i was 11 years old.....in age of 13 ......... play expert and also made a good record oso.....tht time no one can beat me...hahaha 36.++ something...hahaha..now those kid very damn kasar when they shift the gear.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]882234[/snapback]​

i agree~~~~ sum chose auto mode but still shift the gear like mad cow :ph34r: :angry:

Originally posted by simplythebest@Apr 9 2005, 16:41
I notice that some steering wheel very hard to control, while some very easy ... so when you play, you don't have to use alot of strenght https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]882231[/snapback]​

bro
the best steering for me is non power steering one, nice for corners and counter attack!

Update (Turbo mode) Record.
http://img198.echo.cx/my.php?image=fastestbe6wh.jpghttp://img198.echo.cx/my.php?image=fastestad1wt.jpghttp://img118.echo.cx/my.php?image=dtexpert9hr.jpg

sotplugDESIGNER said:
i think i saw ur name b4.... MKK quite famous :rolleyes:

u play/sign at mid valley b4? :)
Not MKK. Mine is NKK. Mid valley? i can't remember. Maybe not my sign.