Daihatsu Stearing

cateyes

Anybody interested in this stearing?call me at 019-3619906

http://users.airnet.com.au/~downing/G11%20Turbo/images/G11red-5.jpg

Price Rm80

Can fit G11 or G100? Sure G11, right? Nice Steering! Rare item i guess..Free bump for Pret!

thing still have.. I also not sure can fit kenari or kancil or kelisa..

as I knew the hole seem small.. I will try to ask my fren if the items can be fit inside the k car..

Originally posted by cateyes@Mar 15 2005, 18:05
thing still have.. I also not sure can fit kenari or kancil or kelisa..

as I knew the hole seem small.. I will try to ask my fren if the items can be fit inside the k car..
[snapback]820198[/snapback]​

bro the items...
do u still have it?

Originally posted by AuraG100@Apr 14 2005, 09:24
Kuning, tu klasik punya la..You wanna be a classic GTTi?
[snapback]895979[/snapback]​

but its really nice u know?... :D
i like something thats nice n neet..

Item's still got.Fix inside kancil.Original kancil but for Lseries not sure.didnt got a Lseries geng.

FYI,if u using a detomaso stearing shaft, it can't fix as the rack shaft is big in diameter.

sorry guys for keeping u all waiting...

cateyes said:
Item's still got.Fix inside kancil.Original kancil but for Lseries not sure.didnt got a Lseries geng.

FYI,if u using a detomaso stearing shaft, it can't fix as the rack shaft is big in diameter.

sorry guys for keeping u all waiting...
Bro you got PM

patinidop said:
alllo bro....
stering tu ada lagi ke?
muat untuk kancil tak?
call me kalau boleh..
0199696464 yusri

Nope.. already sold.. go and check a nickname in here.His nick is Canbeef.he got the stearing.He also want to sold the stearing.Tq