D15B to sell!! Very economy+powerfull.

cad843 said:
Bro... U sell that e-manage alone arr ? Can nego some more or not? Got RSM oso or not?

No, e-manage must go with engine.

I got RSM D1 limited edition, still want to use it with my new engine.

EG8 said:
uh ok.... i tot u r running on auto tranny until i read the short shift gear... which gearbox that u r using for the engine? d15b EG manual gbox eh?

absolutely correct.

:smile:

arainetwork,

do you still have the original multimatic gearbox that's coupled to the d15b ?

Gearbox for D15B VTEC

Hey guys,

I was wondering if you guys know anything about the TypeZ City VTEC engine.
I am pretty sure its a D15B but a mechanic told me that it kinda looked different. A bit like EF one and a bit like EK.
I am still trying to source out a manual gearbox for it. I know they have manual version in India, Philipines and Thailand but never here. Any ideas where can I get it?
The gearbox has a front mounting that looks like those of the EF model.

pm price please, and is d autobox still in ur possesion? can dat be included with the offered price?