D1 Game

Reali ar?
Ken..you using Joystick o GT force Pro?
if using Joystick its true that it is hard..coz the acc control is not good as Steering wheel de pedal
So i swicth the traction control to 1, if using pedal one can swicth to zero
this is my setting 4drift using the joystick...can drift but powerslide sorry la bro...
Driving aid
-turn all to zero except traction control 1

LSD
initial:5
acc: 60
Decc:5

Spring rate
10kgm for front
12kgm for rear

Stabilizer
F- 4
R-6
depend

damper i adjust for rear only
bound 4
rebound 6

Camber
F- 3.0
rear- 1.5

you can change lower grip rear tire
purchase 2different compoung tires then change front with higher grip relative to rear
i didnt do this coz i try it b4..you experience it yourself..haha
n BTW...this is the setting i drift using Nomuken ER34...

only using joystic ler..Nomuken car easy spin owh,long time no drift already though. thx for the tips for now actualy turning to complete to whole game.. completetation around 50%. mostly play by my bro, i only help sometimes to earn money hahaha

David_1211 said:
Reali ar?
Ken..you using Joystick o GT force Pro?
if using Joystick its true that it is hard..coz the acc control is not good as Steering wheel de pedal
So i swicth the traction control to 1, if using pedal one can swicth to zero
this is my setting 4drift using the joystick...can drift but powerslide sorry la bro...
Driving aid
-turn all to zero except traction control 1

LSD
initial:5
acc: 60
Decc:5

Spring rate
10kgm for front
12kgm for rear

Stabilizer
F- 4
R-6
depend

damper i adjust for rear only
bound 4
rebound 6

Camber
F- 3.0
rear- 1.5

you can change lower grip rear tire
purchase 2different compoung tires then change front with higher grip relative to rear
i didnt do this coz i try it b4..you experience it yourself..haha
n BTW...this is the setting i drift using Nomuken ER34...

Dont forget Toe settings.negative toe's would be better for drifting.
You can use lower grip tires for the rear.Im drifting with the HKS Genki Silvia.

i have that car too...its a nice car...compare to nomuken's ride...
Diablo,u drift with driving aid swicthed on?
negative toe is only for rear tires or both front and rear...???
i'm not dare to tell y'all about the toe setting coz i'm still study on this thing
negative toe on the rear will cause the rear end very sensitive
i'm playing, my younger bro help me too earn money too ^_<

HOHo ...Kaido battle?that game makes my thumb goes "bengkak"...every button also press very hard 4this game...give up on Kaido long time ago lol...but d opening of the game really nice

since you are a Rotary fans...have you drift with the FC-3S with Bp sticker on it's side panel?it's a D1GP competition car too..it sound so real!

thumbs bengkak...man thats why i hate PS2... i have that everytime i get a joystick on hand...no matter what game kakakakak. begin to drift abit by abit improve...mostly needs habit the track... err mountain

in ign and gamespot put that D1 GrandPrix Professional Series 2005 english version is gonna come out at 8th august 2006....anyone knows that it will make it to Malaysia?missed the japanese 1 last time now want to find oso everywhere dun have......

Touge huh?thats tough...i still remember some of Kaido's mountain...the road so narrow n corner so tight the car cant turn by normal technique.braking quite early n handbrake almost every corner..that Y thumb bengkek lol...i have some piC of Drifting in GT4, any idea how to upload it?i failed to upload
-_-

if u want to see all videos,u want to play survivor end and take tsuchiya(trueno)last guy is police(skyline white and black)and play time attack all track(all track play 3 kali)

anybody knows if the english version D1 grand prix has come out in malaysia?someone pls tell me

teng said:
if u want to see all videos,u want to play survivor end and take tsuchiya(trueno)last guy is police(skyline white and black)and play time attack all track(all track play 3 kali)
thx! i will do that, but survivor...lol i try.

Survivol?.....Aih....BTw thanks Teng
jkx,even d picture u have captured was blur...but its precious since Keiichi-san bside you, like Ken did, ammeniya-san was with him...nice pic

D.K in action..
DSC02745.jpg

Teng!! i tried 3times time attack each track nothing unlocked :D, haha david thx thx.

hello mrbaha18, you posted on wrong topic.

Survivol?.....Aih....BTw thanks Teng
jkx,even d picture u have captured was blur...but its precious since Keiichi-san bside you, like Ken did, ammeniya-san was with him...nice pic

yup....my fren la...hand damn shaky!!!!haha.....ok.....btw...Do u know that the english version D1 grand prix come out already or not?