YUp..there is...i oso want to know the cheat to unlock all those video...
To KenDiriwan...after complete all the championship in 1st place..Y still have many video left locked?
Not sure man, all i did are completed all training(not all gold medals). All years D1 Races, but not the Survivor Challenge. So not yet unlock Keiichi rides.
I also finish the training...
and finish all year championship...include d original one...i hav not even unlock Orido's ride..about the Survival battle...i only manage to kicked 23 asses...
My trick is to curse those opponent before battle start. lol hahaha. survival record here is 027. And btw, if anyone have the song *8-Ball - (Need for)speed or Speed2* please upload it and share the download link here. I realy wana have that song in comp.
tried playing the survival N complete all but Still got videos that can't be unlocked...btw i heard dat D1GP english version iz out thiz July N featured American N Japanese Drifter..must be KEWL can't wait!!
English version coming out?WOw...can't wait...reli cant wait!!i have some trick too...but dunno wat u'all think...try to close the opponent up in tsuiso battle..dun have to care about the angle in tsuiso,atleast drift la..mostly will win...have u'all seen the clip about the camera man "Zaku"??
YaYAh...driving a Datson de..car that spun out always look 4him to crash on..i have just finish 2003championship n get a new ride...immamura's RX-7,its 2003 champion car...how is your progression?
there are only 2more ride for me to unlock, keiichi and the other one i heard is a police guy lol. video still got like 15++ ler, is getting bored and the game getting to be lend out to friend.
Wow...me oso getting bored...if there is no video 4me to unlock...i think i wil concentrating on GT4
D1 2005 d handling n controlling not quite realistic, d car is like floating on air,dun you think...n when playing split screen v my bro...d graphic is too sad 4me..hopefully latest version wil be better
thats true, talkabout GT4 .... im fainted ... it is too damn hard to drift, dont know bout the setting with right car, if anyone know that please share. Those mission and endurance also hard wtf lol
Was looking out for new model tyres to try for my Subaru Forester. Found the new Goodyear Efficientgrip Performance SUV but they did not have them in my tyre size of 225/60R17. In Goodyear website the size is listed...
I would like to ask if anybody tried to DIY a motorized side mirror
on a non-motorized side mirror before?
Am driving a Persona M-Line. On the market, there is motorized ones but it cost RM180++ per...
dear all, now is 6am in the morning, my t-rex alarm was siren, and i wake up and off the siren, its big rain outside. Then for sure i went out and look out from the house at my car, wtf, i saw 2 malay guy with helmet...