D-sport Malaysia official opening 5/10/08

Ah Weng, which category will you take in GRA? Grass class or Pro class??

dunno, i try to ask D-sport:rolleyes:
pls, pls ask for me, i plan to go there by this sat. pls reply me asap. thanks... buy or free oso can...

can someone tell dsport-asia admin that something wrong with their website. the information just disappear after it load. I cant tell due to cant load the contact page.

aihs..btw, how come Dsport malaysia only have myvi, viva and coupe include in the webpage? no kenari, kelisa and kancil? i wish to get more information before i go over to the shop in jln ipoh.

they still under research for kelisa, kancil & kenari,
hope soon we can see the part on the rack.......:)

bro can i know how much for myvi 1.3 extractor with instalation?
and how much for myvi brake system set with instalation?
serius buyer here
pm me

Just wondering if your company is able / willing to ship to Australia.
I have a Daihatsu Cuore 2001 L701S.
I am trying to get front and rear springs and front camber tops.

Is there any way you can help??

Cheers
Dale Jeffree

any recommend clutch for Viva...? :hmmmm:
I'm not sure, anyway u may call up to D-sport offfice for more enquiry

---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 AM ----------

got rear L5 diskbreak ?
how much ?
tq
Got! Mintye brand, around RM45.00

---------- Post added at 09:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------

bro can i know how much for myvi 1.3 extractor with instalation?
and how much for myvi brake system set with instalation?
serius buyer here
pm me
Kindly contact 012 377 3717 Daniel for more details

---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

Just wondering if your company is able / willing to ship to Australia.
I have a Daihatsu Cuore 2001 L701S.
I am trying to get front and rear springs and front camber tops.

Is there any way you can help??

Cheers
Dale Jeffree
Should b not a problem since D-sport(SPK) is dealing import n export company
For more detail, kindly contact +6012 377 3717 Daniel