custom front bumper

muzb8

hey guys i wanna fix a c-west satria front bumper for my interplay... but scared ppl might laugh at it la coz it might not match the car... can u guys tell me wut u all think r? i tot it looks damn cool on the satria but really... how would it look like?

muzb8 said:
hey guys i wanna fix a c-west satria front bumper for my interplay... but scared ppl might laugh at it la coz it might not match the car... can u guys tell me wut u all think r? i tot it looks damn cool on the satria but really... how would it look like?

muz,

is your money no matter what u spend that's ur decision, jus dont bother other plp say. as long u like it. ... so how is ur car? looks like u got major transplant on your car... when we gonna see it ??

As what laserman said...
I'm gonna go Australian spec on mine soon and the 'ala' EVO 3 bumper is in the plans...
Screw what other people think, as long as you like it man...

hmm... if liddat i give it a shot la.. wahaha.. khorne... the f combat bumper izit? damn nice wei... laserman, my car should be out within the next one week. coz today or tomorrow paying him full ade...

f combat...
Dunno what's that lah...
Mine will be like what the Australians have on theirs...
Not too bad lah... very clean and nice... Only problem is that I need to put in a huge ass intercooler infront to fill the bumper... hahahha

Muz... use Photoshop la... superimpose tgk.. Hehehe.
I also can do for u.. but bz la today.. if got time will try do it for u.. even for my car.. hehhe. How much the bumper?

the bumper is 330... i oso lazy wanna photoshop.. dont have my car pics oso.. how the seat man? when can i take?

aiyoh... itu macam r? gambar ade? how much? can fit me anot? i damn fat wei... size 42... pm me...

Hi guz, is there eni1 like 2 throw out their 210s frontbump & grille?? iz luk like u'll hev a gud project...

Write your reply...