Cushion Shop

jusuhv6

Any cushion shop?and price detail....fabric,sintetic ,leather

seen 1 interview bout this fellow in star newspaper last week(if remember correctly)...
he's doing refabrication of car interior, etc...
very xperienced(bout 10-20 years) doing this biz.
try to find the ad n post...
cheers..

call ms tan wei, 0162096662... most experienced in car interior rebuild or repair.. got award one ..no joke. reasonable too
say ur henry's friend..

seen "Mobilku" astro they did a nice job on the interior re-cushioning i think the shop name "Lucky" or something like that...location..??

Hello DR78 :) Newbie here :) interested in the topic... Mind telling us the location please :) Thank you :) By the way... if i was to call Ms Tan... can i tell her that im your fren too?? just wondering :D

hey gonstar,
ya u can call her n said ur henry's friend.. but their shop damm busy la.. too many cars there doing up their seats.. me also waiting in line.. u got to make appointment first la..
well i the 1st hp no of hers i posted not functioning la.. here is another one 0127276662 ms tan wei.

cheers bro.. but u got to wait 4 me to finish mine first la..hahaha..

DR78 said:
hey gonstar,
ya u can call her n said ur henry's friend.. but their shop damm busy la.. too many cars there doing up their seats.. me also waiting in line.. u got to make appointment first la..
well i the 1st hp no of hers i posted not functioning la.. here is another one 0127276662 ms tan wei.

cheers bro.. but u got to wait 4 me to finish mine first la..hahaha..

Hey Henry :) Thnax Bro :) about the waiting thingy... no problem... doing it slowly :)

By the way have you or anyone here heard of a shop called Central Cushion that's located in kepong?? Just wondering... i checked the website out... looks good and expensive ;-p Try and check it out at www.centralcushion.com.my

cheers :)

try Lucky Car Interior Sdn Bhd...did my leather seat there.

Taman Mayang - 03-7803 1721, ask for Lucky Lim

Jalan Ampang - 03-4252 1488

Really.. does that place of yours do full interior refurbishing or makeover??? Coz i'm using a really old car where by the interior is in need off a severe make over :) By the way... i went to Central cushion thats located in kepong.. place looks decent enuff :)

gonstar said:
Really.. does that place of yours do full interior refurbishing or makeover??? Coz i'm using a really old car where by the interior is in need off a severe make over :) By the way... i went to Central cushion thats located in kepong.. place looks decent enuff :)

think they surely do. why not just try give a call to mr. lucky lim....

Car seat wash can do in any carwash center in midvalley, 1utama but it's a bit expensive. If I'm not mistaken it cost around RM250 for the whole car.

Maybe u could try and let me know the outcome.

Be happy.