CUSCO pillow ball set for AE92,101,110,111

TRDae92

Repost the topic selling CUSCO font and rear mount pillow ball camber adjustable (ONLY FRONT) RM400 (price include shipping). Take out from my CUSCO hi/lo adjustable that bought about 2 years, didn't use it at all for normal drive. Please Click below to view the item. View to believe......Thanks :_: :regular_smile: :Not_Impressed: :shades_smile:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC03886.jpg

P/S: ALL THE BALL BEARING IN EXCELLENT CONDITION

Pillow ball front and rear all in good condition and ball bearing all chun. Price go for nett include shipping to ur door!!!. If interest let me know. Else i keep it up in store liao.

may ka? emmm i will going if got track day,
coz now not comfirm yet which date is the track day....
emmm so how?

bro...... ur pillow ball mount can be fitted into any adj abs? such s TRD, TEIN or ETC ler....?

U can try to ask me again about nearly end of april, if no one want's i can bring over ther on 8th MAY, will stay there a week for holiday. Is that alright?

ok, i'll let u know if my fren still interested wif ur pillow ball mount :-), if he cancel then its all urs ler bro 7heaven.......