Crossover dilemma

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

vishnnu

Hi there.....anyone out there who builds passive crossovers at a bargain price??

you can use various calculator and DIY it yourself. The only problem I can think of is finding the exotic components that will make your passive not at bargain price anymore :D

hahaha....that's why i asked for it at a bargain price.....seems like i just need to get a bloody headunit which play 3 way active..........:driver:

this fella is selling his passives, got 2 u can choose from..
http://www.gr8tunes.net/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=10358

and this fella is selling his alpine HU, can play 3 way active...
http://www.gr8tunes.net/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=10248

screw the passive for now la,sifu...:thefinger:.....gonna go active,perhaps when i'm ready to invests in serious SQ shit,i'll go back to passive.......u said u've got a friend for installation.....is it Abg.Yus from Batu Caves??

no no i dont know any yus from batu caves...

ohh.....okay........just that he claimed he worked at KF as well long time ago........thought he's the one......