Couple sign eight-year contract

invisibleghost

A couple have signed an unusual contract at a registry office in the Shenzhen Special Economic Zone.

Qing, 30, a freelance magazine writer, required her fianc, an architect, to sign a contract agreeing to divorce in eight years before they registered for a marriage certificate on Monday.

The contract stipulated that the couple would return to the registry office for the divorce in eight years' time.

Qing said she did not want to be tied down by the marriage.

New Express Daily

http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/china/2006-12...tent_751754.htm

aik! what the heck marriage is all about,might as well don't get married and go fuck around be slut! This is the worse excuse that i ever heard "don't want to be tie down by marriage!" They must have the brain of a dongkey to sign such a contract. But according to British law,its a void contract.

the guy Love Expiry Date is due in 8 years..maybe he knows this from the Ministry of Food... after that he just a trash..

lolz... marriage also got expiry date... hahaha...

dont wanna tied down to marriage, dun marry lo....

wow Satria,
i feel anger in those sentences.. :) however i agree with you on that.

kinda sensitive leh

i had frend that sign contract with his wife/husband of what to do and what not to do plus who do this and who do that before they marriage. By the way, both of them are lawyers. :)

rorytate,
hahaha No dude. No anger in me, dude. I'm always laughing and talking crap if you look at all my other posts. hehehe Those are just nonsense that i see daily. it's not something that I think of myself. hehehe Oh, and those stuff ain't sensitive issues. The only thing that sensitive is when a girl sucks my cock in a really skilled way. buahahaha

qing's so call time counted wife not suppose to married, she suppose flirt around the guy only since she say don't want tied down by married.......
haizzzzzzzzzzzz.......

this contract is not as idiot as those contracts signed by the higways coporations...must gurantee make money if not need to compensate..this one is the most idiotic contract of the century

satria_95 said:
That chinese couple surely didn't eat pork for many years.

LOL !!!!!!!!!

You got this from that 100 science facts right. LOL !!!!!!!!!!!!

satria_95 said:
munky,
I'll leave that part for y'all to figure it out.

Put it this way, y'all. Doing stupid stuff like that is a whole lot better than...

- sending dumb empty headed arses to space to do teh tarik and play congkak or batu babi
- building a half billion RM sports complex in london when the people who wants to build it complains that our country is broke
- building another useless shite palace when there is already one (the sultan must've raped his own 8 year old daughter years back and now, the daughter has her own shitey family and needs a grand place to stay so she could feel like a grand pig)
- giving summons to people for holding hands and wearing short skirts (? ? ?)
- releasing anuar ibrahim so the other ministers can have a go at his arse
- not doing anything about the rempits
- and about another 10000 pages more of the govt's incompetent pig arse decisions

LOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! harsh words but true !!! :_:

hahah next time i guess i shall put a tag on my arm

"My marriage expiry date : 8 years from the date of registration"

lol

like buy can food already sigh