Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Cool Meanings
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 2638129" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Love! And you shall be loved </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Anger is a condition </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">in which The tongue works </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">faster than the mind </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">You can't change the past </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">But you can ruin the present </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">By worrying over the future </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">God always gives His best </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">to those Who leave the </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">choice with him </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">All people smile </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">in the same language </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">A hug is a great gift¦ </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">one size fits all </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">It can be given for any occasion </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">And it's easy to exchange </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Everyone needs to be </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">loved¦ Especially when they </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">do not deserve it </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">The real measure of a </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">man's wealth Is what he has </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">invested in eternity </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Laughter is God's sunshine </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Everyone has beauty </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">But not everyone sees it </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">It's important for parents to </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Live The same thing they teach </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Thank God for what you have </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">TRUST GOD for what you need </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">If you fill your heart with regrets </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">of yesterday And the worries </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">of tomorrow You have no today </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">to be thankful for </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Man looks at outward appearance </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">But the lord looks within </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">The choice you make today </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Will usually effect tomorrow </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Take time to laugh, for it is </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">The music of the soul </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">If anyone speaks badly of you </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Live so none will believe it </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Patience is the ability to idle </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">your motor When you feel like </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">stripping your gears </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Love is strengthened by working </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Through conflict together </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">The best thing parents can do </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">For there children is to </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">love each other </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Harsh words break no bones </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">But they do break hearts </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">To get out of a difficulty </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">One usually must go through it </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">We take for granted the things </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">That we should be giving thanks for </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Love is the only thing that can be </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Divided without being diminished </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Happiness is enhanced by others </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">But does not depend upon others </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">For every minute you are </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">angry with someone You lose </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">60 seconds of happiness </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">That you can never get back </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">Do what you can, </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">for who you can, </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">With what you have, </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Georgia'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">and where you are</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Century Gothic'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Purple">Wishing Your Day Be Filled </span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Century Gothic'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Purple">With Love And Peace </span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Tahoma'"><span style="color: Magenta"><span style="font-size: 18px">~~mel~~</span></span></span></strong></p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 2638129, member: 14320"] [B][FONT="Georgia"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]Love! And you shall be loved Anger is a condition in which The tongue works faster than the mind You can't change the past But you can ruin the present By worrying over the future God always gives His best to those Who leave the choice with him All people smile in the same language A hug is a great gift¦ one size fits all It can be given for any occasion And it's easy to exchange Everyone needs to be loved¦ Especially when they do not deserve it The real measure of a man's wealth Is what he has invested in eternity Laughter is God's sunshine Everyone has beauty But not everyone sees it It's important for parents to Live The same thing they teach Thank God for what you have TRUST GOD for what you need If you fill your heart with regrets of yesterday And the worries of tomorrow You have no today to be thankful for Man looks at outward appearance But the lord looks within The choice you make today Will usually effect tomorrow Take time to laugh, for it is The music of the soul If anyone speaks badly of you Live so none will believe it Patience is the ability to idle your motor When you feel like stripping your gears Love is strengthened by working Through conflict together The best thing parents can do For there children is to love each other Harsh words break no bones But they do break hearts To get out of a difficulty One usually must go through it We take for granted the things That we should be giving thanks for Love is the only thing that can be Divided without being diminished Happiness is enhanced by others But does not depend upon others For every minute you are angry with someone You lose 60 seconds of happiness That you can never get back Do what you can, for who you can, With what you have, and where you are[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT] [I][FONT="Century Gothic"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Purple"]Wishing Your Day Be Filled With Love And Peace [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/I] [FONT="Tahoma"][COLOR="Magenta"][SIZE="5"]~~mel~~[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/B] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
HKS Oil Cooler Honda Civic Type R FL5
Started by
aycy
MITSUBISHI / FE658 (RB/BK S2S)
Started by
PIstonHeads
Chassis and Wheels
Perodua Alza gear up body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
brake caliper spray
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda city Mugen gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FD JSracing GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic FC varis GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
JSracing GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton saga drive68 bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Bezza projectR body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Need recommendation on new tyre
Hi sifus,
I would need recommendation on new tyres size of 195/55/15.
Im looking an all rounder where comfort, noise and grip(performance)
Im currently using Toyo DRB, i felt the grip is okay on dry and wet but...
Altezza Eyelids
Hey guys,
What do you think of this item?? Planning to get this soon....Its CF eyelids....
Double Signal with Switch
Hi there,
Does anyone know how to do 'Double Signal' that will stay on (Front & Rear) with switches to control on/off. And it will still blinks when u use the signal.
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by
The_Mechanic