Well... not possible these days... even if u can kau tim.
Why? Let's say u pay ur way to pass inspection at Puspakom and got everything done. The JPJ will not leave u alone because above 25% increase in CC. So? Means u need to still pay at every road block! Hassle and a lot of money involved.
The biggest problem is not whether u pass the inspection. I know there're stil some strong ppl who can kau tim the inspection officers.
But no point. They will continue to kacau u each tiem kena block. Coz they can speak according to the law n shoot u wat. U got surat or watever also same la. U will get all sorts of kacau til u dun feel like driving ur car coz do u wan to drive n boost happily or boost while looking out is there any road blocks?
yup, thats rite. u can pass the puspakom approved. but the other folowing year u need to pay up that kopi money to settle this problem again. no point, guy.
yeah...i agree with u guys...u can get thru ur lil "prob" at puspakom...but when u kena catch again and again...u might meet a straight officer and ur dead.
Volkswagen has big plans, really big plans. So ambitious that even the mighty Toyota get caught in between the crosshair's of VW's board. VW hopes to catch up to Toyota by 2018 with 10 million sales. Volkswagen...
http://www.shelbysupercars.com/images/world-record.jpg
Shelby Supercars (SSC), manufacturer of the ultra high-performance Ultimate Aero Twin Turbo, set the new "World’s Fastest Production Car" record earlier today...