continue loan

Cars for sale

continue loan

zulizo

i'm looking for a car than can be continue loan..we will make an agreement ..the type of car can be kancil,kelisa,kenari,iswara,wira, satria or anyting else than can suitable my monthly bajet for installment below than rm350..the car must be in good condition..urgent needed..who have can call or sms me

izo

buy budget car below 5K....easy no need pening kepala to pay monthly installment...heheh.now i drive fordlaser year 1982.buy rm 1800.00 only

pls call this guys 0122281552, just tell him u got number from suresh,
this guys want sell or can give sambung bayar
he got kancil 850 (M) year 2000 (not sure but confirm after year 2000)

actually my brother wanna this car..it just that he cannot get the loan from bank since he work himself..no payslip or epf at all..that's why he's looking for continue loan car..

hopefully can get the car from klang valley area or nilai seremban somewhere around..easy to deal..

who else got..? i'm looking for a good condition car with the lowest monthly installment..tq..someone had fake me yesterday..make me headache..so please be serius guys..i wanna the car by this weekend..

Ohhh no no no..... bro, if u continue pay only straight and no document transfer then susah lerrr....
1. When u hantam lori - insurance pening.
2. When u drive fast like devil - speed trap sapa kena?
3. When u use the car to rob bank - sapa kena?

Lucky u if u can buy like this man....

we make a legal agreement la bro..all the responsiblity will go to the new owner..just the name of ownership cannot be transfered until the loan finish..

zulizo said:
we make a legal agreement la bro..all the responsiblity will go to the new owner..just the name of ownership cannot be transfered until the loan finish..

What u mean by 'Legal aggrement'??? Who approved?? If anything happen, How?? I dont thing ur ' Legal aggrement' can use in the court, police station, jpj or legal firm if anything happen...:Not_Impressed:

tq for advise...nowadays used car is hard to sell since the price dropping like rain..this is the only way to avoid the car kena tarik..no point u keep the car but cannot afford to pay mthly installment...at last bouser dtg tarik..ur name definitely blacklisted..at least this way will avoid theproblem..
the agreement should be legal if u stamping it..

zulizo said:
tq for advise...nowadays used car is hard to sell since the price dropping like rain..this is the only way to avoid the car kena tarik..no point u keep the car but cannot afford to pay mthly installment...at last bouser dtg tarik..ur name definitely blacklisted..at least this way will avoid theproblem..
the agreement should be legal if u stamping it..

for me laaa....better kena tarik...or 'surrender' coz why?? bank will 'lelong' my car with the 'reasonable' price...at least kita tidaklah berhutang dengan bank terlalu banyak....but what will happen if ur car still got loan for sum RM30k++ and the new buyer 'sambung bayar' lost with ur car??? run away to thailand with ur car...or cut ur car, and sell as a sparepart!!....Yes i agree with 'legal document with stamping' but u must remember the new owner 'sambung bayar' is not the registered owner at registration card and loan aggrement....anytime anyday boleh lari......bank still kejar owner...siapa mau bayar?? owner juga leee.....who will blacklisted, owner juga...siapa kena saman...owner juga...siapa kena bayar saman...owner juga....

Btw cost untuk stamping Rm10.00 only and can be done at LHDN in 30 minutes only......but i have something to ask...what will legal firm call this 'legal aggrement'?? izzit same like tenacy aggrement??

tq bery mas...just base on trust la bro..u buy from used car also kena corn rite..? if u think is not safe for u just keep ur 10 cent..i'm just looking for whom can be trust and sincere only..that's some true what u said..but with all document such ic,license that we have included in the agreement, where do u want to run? this is malaysia la bro..even rompak bank also not so long already kena tangkap..the agreement is accepted to lodge a police report la..

ok..my thread is not a discussion thread..i'm looking for a car ok..if not satisfied, open ur own thread for discussion..

mekacih..

wat zul said is true also........
okie....will delete my posts.............

Dah la guys, relaxlah... dont be hot sensitive :-

1.Each of our intentions all were trying to help each other not to office politics or war to get more bonus.

2.There are always pros and cons for this kind of thing,

3.Its up to each of us on how daring or confident are that 'malang tak berbau'.

4.Coz we are all caring for each other so we share all our 2 cents. Anger will only make ppl more afraid to ever help or reply.

Any problem we all can always settle personally outside this room.... wakakaka!!! :-)

i'm not angry..just someone got a very 'serius' question there..i dun why he is so tempered...something like he wanna letgo his car but takut2..fyi guys..in order to look for this type of car i have already be corned yesterday..luckily my 1k save...huhuhuhu...

Susa Juga

nurulizat said:
for me laaa....better kena tarik...or 'surrender' coz why?? bank will 'lelong' my car with the 'reasonable' price...at least kita tidaklah berhutang dengan bank terlalu banyak....but what will happen if ur car still got loan for sum RM30k++ and the new buyer 'sambung bayar' lost with ur car??? run away to thailand with ur car...or cut ur car, and sell as a sparepart!!....Yes i agree with 'legal document with stamping' but u must remember the new owner 'sambung bayar' is not the registered owner at registration card and loan aggrement....anytime anyday boleh lari......bank still kejar owner...siapa mau bayar?? owner juga leee.....who will blacklisted, owner juga...siapa kena saman...owner juga...siapa kena bayar saman...owner juga....

Btw cost untuk stamping Rm10.00 only and can be done at LHDN in 30 minutes only......but i have something to ask...what will legal firm call this 'legal aggrement'?? izzit same like tenacy aggrement??

Nurul...

Metinks the 'legal agreement' is a seperate issue all together. To the bank, just as long the paperwork ada your nama, the bank's lawyers come after you. Same goes for the gaurantor. The bank still ask u bayar and then you sendiri got to take civil case against the defaulter... Very messy one. Costly also.

Been stupid enough to gaurantor ex-cousin car loan. bayar for 2 years den he sell car like that la...sambung bayar.... next thing I know, the buyer lari.. car hilang, cousin also hilang...

So, bank come after me la... gaurantor mah... Never lari, talk nicely to bank also but they also say must pay if not sue me bankrupt lor.... I dun agree so nego, nego they dun agree price and sue me lor... case take 2 years...

Luckily, the bank's lawyers screw up, send me 'Judgement in default' letter before 5th schedule(final demand letter) so court throw out judgement. Nego again lor.... finally agree to pay a portion of the outstanding balance lor... Dun ask how much, wallet still aching.

Trust me, legal fees and settlement costs are very,very,very, expensive

All in all, take about 5 years to settle. So before doing such things, really think twice/three/four times before help out.... Family also can lari when it comes to money...

Zulizo, apologies ya. Not trying to throw spanner in the works but just sharing what does and can happen to anyone... Please know your personal rights before taking on loans or continue loan agreements... Banks are the biggest Legal loansharks..

Peace y'all