shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wei..kar lok...:listen:

not buying new ride... new rim ler... BR... 114.3 somore!!!

cun!!!!!:driver::rofl:

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
piuuu yitt...... fuhh yooo.....!!!!
wei....:confused:nothing special ler...yet MCSB...:biggrin:
exaggerate too much ler...just seling my old rims oni...tired ler using pcd 100,summore rims expensive..just wanna change 'angin' ..heehehehee:biggrin:
convert to 114.3 for future planning maa..got many choices summore with 114...fuel price sky high, have to play with cosmetics la pulak..
no more power....unlike burke....will got more power soon on his sc....heehehehehehehee...:listen:

cabboooott.....!!!!!!!

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
aiyaaaa fren....very scared to tell u ler....:hmmmm:
later burke smack me wor....:nurse:
i'll give u a hint....if u thinks sc is fast....what makes it even faster?:adore::idea:
hmm...just think bout it...
i better.....:vroam::vroam:

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
i'll give u a hint....if u thinks sc is fast....what makes it even faster?:adore::idea:

oik..xkan masuk enjin jet pulok...hehe..:driver:

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
haa....almost correct tu ajik....hehehehhheee...:smokin:
here's another clue....:listen:
after sc ignition is on....the dark black magic power will follow up....hehehehhhee...:adore::adore::adore:

wa better run ler this time...:vroam:
very scared wor....

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
wat makes it faster? hmmm could it be the ":slug:" :biggrin:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wei...

erwan..don't ler..where nmy car got masuk :slug:!!!!...:itsme::thefinger:

lie..lie...:hmmmm::biggrin:

Daniel89

Mar 2, 2007
Hey guys I am driving a Toyota Corolla SE as well =) ! And lately i think the engine seem like having some trouble with the oil leaking and my dad said that might going to send for Overhaul since its a real old engine and so i give a advice that why not change engine to 4AGE but my dad said about the halfcut how much is the cost so far for a 4AGE ? It have BlackTop and SilverTop right ?? I guess i will go for BT =) ! So i hope some 4AGE users here can give me some advice in it :D ! Thanks in advance sorry for the long post !!

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
bro daniel...
choosing an engine is up to your interest bro...
if want to play 4age(NA), then u have 3 engine to choose....16v, 20v svt or 20v bt.
if others but yet still 1600 cc, force induction one...4agze.
most importantly, u need to read more on these engine type so that u have ideas and can decide which one suits u the most....

just my 2 cents..:biggrin:

my car is Mugen Side Skirt,Putra Normal Front Skirt, 2 small piece rear skirt and i wan to change spoiler... any idea about Mivec 1? or SGTI 1?? pls giv me some idea...